Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)

Alaska Northbound

(All Regions)
Select a Month Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 192 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, May 19, 19 7 704 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sat, May 11, 19 7 765 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Sun, May 12, 19 7 782 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sat, May 18, 19 7 791 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Wed, May 8, 19 7 810 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Wed, May 15, 19 7 810 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Mon, May 20, 19 7 834 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sat, May 25, 19 7 856 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Fri, May 24, 19 7 863 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Wed, May 22, 19 7 875 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Fri, May 10, 19 7 883 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Fri, Jun 7, 19 7 904 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Fri, Jul 19, 19 7 914 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Jun 1, 19 7 921 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Mon, Jun 3, 19 7 941 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Fri, Jul 5, 19 7 954 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sun, May 26, 19 7 964 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Fri, Aug 2, 19 7 964 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Mon, Jun 17, 19 7 981 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Wed, Jun 5, 19 7 1005 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Mon, Aug 12, 19 7 1008 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Mon, Aug 26, 19 7 1008 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Mon, Sep 9, 19 7 1008 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 1012 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Sat, Jun 8, 19 7 1025 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Sun, Jun 9, 19 7 1029 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Fri, Aug 16, 19 7 1050 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Jun 15, 19 7 1051 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1051 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 1054 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1060 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 1064 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Mon, Jul 29, 19 7 1075 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Wed, Sep 4, 19 7 1096 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Mon, Jul 1, 19 7 1102 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Mon, Jul 15, 19 7 1102 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Jun 22, 19 7 1103 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Sun, Jun 16, 19 7 1110 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Jun 29, 19 7 1116 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Sat, Aug 10, 19 7 1116 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Sat, Jul 6, 19 7 1155 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Sat, Jul 20, 19 7 1155 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Wed, Aug 21, 19 7 1161 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier
Fri, May 22, 20 7 1168 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sun, Jun 23, 19 7 1173 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sun, Jul 28, 19 7 1179 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sun, Aug 11, 19 7 1179 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 1179 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 1179 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Jul 13, 19 7 1181 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Northbound Vancouver
Whittier

Showing 1-50 of 192 Sailings