Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-Asia

(All Zones)

Middle East

(All Regions)
Select a Month Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 315 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Oct 20, 20 4 693 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Oct 19, 20 4 697 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Mar 14, 20 7 708 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Mar 21, 20 7 708 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Mar 28, 20 7 708 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Apr 4, 20 7 708 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Apr 11, 20 7 708 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Dec 14, 19 7 756 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Jan 11, 20 7 756 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Jan 18, 20 7 756 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Fri, Dec 6, 19 7 761 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Dec 13, 19 7 761 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Jan 10, 20 7 761 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Jan 17, 20 7 761 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Feb 1, 20 7 782 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 783 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 8, 20 7 783 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 15, 20 7 783 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 783 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 29, 20 7 783 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Oct 24, 20 7 783 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Oct 31, 20 7 783 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Nov 7, 20 7 783 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Nov 14, 20 7 783 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Nov 21, 20 7 783 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Fri, Jan 31, 20 7 787 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Jan 24, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Feb 7, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Feb 14, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Feb 21, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Feb 28, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Mar 6, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Oct 23, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Oct 30, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Nov 6, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Nov 13, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Nov 20, 20 7 789 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Dec 5, 20 7 790 MSC Cruises MSC Seaview Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Dec 12, 20 7 790 MSC Cruises MSC Seaview Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Jan 5, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Jan 11, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Jan 12, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Jan 19, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Jan 26, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Feb 1, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Feb 2, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Feb 8, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Feb 9, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Feb 15, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Dubai
Dubai

Showing 1-50 of 315 Sailings