Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-Asia

(All Zones)

Orient

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-31 of 31 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Feb 4, 20 5 959 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Taipei
Mon, Mar 9, 20 6 992 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Kobe
Yokohama
Sun, Mar 8, 20 7 1116 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Nagoya
Yokohama
Tue, Feb 4, 20 8 1259 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Thu, Feb 6, 20 8 1259 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Kobe
Kobe
Sun, Feb 9, 20 8 1265 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Taipei
Taipei
Wed, Feb 12, 20 8 1265 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Fri, Feb 14, 20 8 1265 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Kobe
Kobe
Mon, Feb 17, 20 8 1265 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Taipei
Taipei
Thu, Feb 20, 20 8 1265 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Fri, Feb 21, 20 8 1265 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Nagoya
Nagoya
Tue, Feb 25, 20 8 1265 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Taipei
Taipei
Sat, Feb 22, 20 8 1317 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Kobe
Kobe
Fri, Feb 28, 20 8 1330 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Sat, Feb 29, 20 8 1330 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Nagoya
Nagoya
Sun, Mar 1, 20 8 1330 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Kobe
Kobe
Wed, Mar 4, 20 8 1330 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Taipei
Taipei
Tue, May 26, 20 8 1616 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Orient Hong Kong
Shanghai
Sat, May 2, 20 8 1668 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Orient Shanghai
Hong Kong
Sun, Mar 15, 20 9 2337 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Tue, Mar 24, 20 9 2383 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Thu, Apr 2, 20 9 2390 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Mon, Jan 20, 20 15 2429 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Thu, Apr 16, 20 16 2513 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Orient Singapore
Shanghai
Sat, Apr 11, 20 18 4580 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Sun, Mar 15, 20 18 4587 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Tue, Mar 24, 20 18 4645 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Yokohama
Yokohama
Sun, May 10, 20 24 4658 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Orient Hong Kong
Shanghai
Sat, May 2, 20 24 4834 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Orient Shanghai
Hong Kong
Mon, Jan 6, 20 29 4879 Princess Cruises Diamond Princess Orient Singapore
Yokohama
Sat, May 2, 20 32 6355 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Orient Shanghai
Shanghai

Showing 1-31 of 31 Sailings