Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-Asia

(All Zones)

Northern Asia

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 183 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Aug 21, 19 4 689 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Northern Asia Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Tue, Dec 15, 20 4 716 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Tue, Jan 14, 20 4 777 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Hong Kong
Shanghai
Sun, Nov 15, 20 4 785 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Fri, Aug 16, 19 4 795 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Tue, Feb 25, 20 4 800 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Mon, Nov 23, 20 4 800 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Hong Kong
Wed, Jul 10, 19 4 810 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Sun, Dec 1, 19 4 810 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Sun, Aug 25, 19 4 814 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Wed, Sep 2, 20 4 814 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Northern Asia Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Mon, Jun 17, 19 5 839 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Thu, Dec 5, 19 4 840 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Sat, Oct 31, 20 4 845 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Wed, Nov 4, 20 4 845 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Thu, Nov 19, 20 4 845 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Sat, Dec 14, 19 4 874 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Hong Kong
Sun, Nov 3, 19 4 876 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Thu, Nov 7, 19 4 904 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Fri, Nov 15, 19 4 904 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Tue, Oct 8, 19 4 933 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Fri, Aug 28, 20 4 935 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Sun, Sep 13, 20 4 935 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Tue, Sep 22, 20 4 935 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Wed, Jul 31, 19 4 947 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Sun, May 17, 20 5 963 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Fri, May 22, 20 4 965 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Thu, Feb 20, 20 5 978 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Sat, Feb 29, 20 5 978 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Mon, Mar 16, 20 5 978 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Mon, Dec 9, 19 5 979 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Wed, Dec 18, 19 4 980 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Sun, Dec 29, 19 4 982 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Tue, Aug 20, 19 5 989 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Wed, Sep 18, 19 4 997 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Fri, Sep 27, 19 4 997 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Sun, Jul 14, 19 5 1002 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Thu, Jun 13, 19 4 1003 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Wed, Mar 11, 20 5 1008 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Tue, Nov 19, 19 5 1018 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Sat, Sep 21, 19 4 1021 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Sun, Oct 11, 20 4 1025 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Tue, Oct 20, 20 4 1025 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Fri, Jan 15, 21 5 1030 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Wed, Jun 17, 20 4 1033 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Sun, Jun 7, 20 5 1038 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Wed, Jun 19, 19 4 1040 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Northern Asia Tianjin
Tianjin
Sat, Oct 12, 19 5 1047 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Thu, Oct 17, 19 5 1047 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai
Tue, Oct 22, 19 5 1047 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Northern Asia Shanghai
Shanghai

Showing 1-50 of 183 Sailings