Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-Asia

(All Zones)

Southeast Asia

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 618 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, May 29, 20 3 506 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, May 8, 20 3 528 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, May 15, 20 3 543 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, Jan 18, 20 3 550 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Jun 5, 20 3 558 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, May 22, 20 3 566 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Jun 8, 20 4 588 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Jun 12, 20 3 611 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, May 11, 20 4 625 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, May 18, 20 4 640 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Mar 27, 20 4 650 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Feb 7, 20 4 658 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Wed, Mar 4, 20 4 658 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Wed, Mar 18, 20 4 672 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Wed, Apr 22, 20 4 673 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Tue, Mar 31, 20 4 674 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Nov 21, 19 4 683 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Jan 16, 20 4 688 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Jun 1, 20 4 700 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Jun 15, 20 4 706 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sun, May 3, 20 5 709 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sun, Dec 15, 19 6 714 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jade Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Apr 13, 20 4 715 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Tue, Jan 19, 21 3 719 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Feb 8, 21 4 719 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Tue, Feb 11, 20 4 731 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, Dec 14, 19 5 749 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, Jan 16, 21 3 749 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sun, Apr 26, 20 4 750 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Dec 19, 19 4 751 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Apr 9, 20 4 755 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Nov 25, 19 5 761 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sun, Mar 8, 20 5 768 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Dec 9, 19 5 781 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, Nov 30, 19 5 783 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, Apr 4, 20 5 783 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Tue, Jan 26, 21 4 788 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Mar 11, 21 4 788 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Tue, Apr 13, 21 4 788 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, Apr 17, 21 4 788 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, Mar 27, 21 4 789 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Wed, Mar 31, 21 4 789 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sun, Apr 4, 21 4 789 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Wed, Apr 21, 21 4 789 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Jan 22, 21 4 790 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Apr 8, 21 5 791 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Wed, Dec 2, 20 3 792 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Mar 22, 21 5 792 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sun, Apr 25, 21 5 793 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, Nov 16, 19 5 794 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore

Showing 1-50 of 618 Sailings