Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-Asia

(All Zones)

Southeast Asia

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-50 of 80 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Mar 1, 19 3 401 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Jan 18, 19 3 443 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Jan 25, 19 3 443 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Mar 11, 19 3 534 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Feb 22, 19 3 541 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Feb 15, 19 3 562 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Jan 21, 19 4 566 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Jul 8, 19 4 588 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Mon, May 6, 19 4 603 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, May 13, 19 4 603 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, May 20, 19 4 617 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, May 27, 19 4 624 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sun, Apr 26, 20 4 640 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Feb 11, 19 4 643 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Oct 21, 19 4 645 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Feb 18, 19 4 650 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Feb 25, 19 4 650 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Tue, Feb 11, 20 4 650 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Tue, Mar 31, 20 4 650 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Jun 10, 19 4 652 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Wed, Mar 4, 20 4 658 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Nov 4, 19 4 659 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Feb 24, 20 4 661 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Wed, Mar 18, 20 4 661 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Apr 13, 20 4 661 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Feb 7, 20 4 665 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Feb 20, 20 4 665 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Mar 27, 20 4 665 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Wed, Apr 22, 20 4 665 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Jan 20, 20 4 668 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Jan 16, 20 4 672 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Jun 3, 19 4 694 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Apr 9, 20 4 700 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, May 18, 19 3 727 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Jun 17, 19 4 729 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Mar 14, 19 4 738 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Oct 28, 19 4 743 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sun, Jul 21, 19 5 749 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Mon, Nov 11, 19 5 752 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Mar 18, 19 4 766 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, Feb 15, 20 5 770 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Mon, Jan 7, 19 7 775 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Feb 28, 20 5 781 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Mar 13, 20 5 781 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sun, Mar 22, 20 5 781 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Fri, Apr 17, 20 5 781 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sat, Apr 4, 20 5 783 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Nov 21, 19 4 807 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Thu, Dec 5, 19 4 812 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore
Sun, Feb 2, 20 5 816 Royal Caribbean Quantum of the Seas Southeast Asia Singapore
Singapore

Showing 1-50 of 80 Sailings