Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-Asia

(All Zones)

South Asia

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 106 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Nov 30, 19 7 877 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Dec 7, 19 7 932 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Nov 7, 20 7 946 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Nov 21, 20 7 946 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Jan 4, 20 7 960 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Jan 18, 20 7 960 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Feb 1, 20 7 960 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Feb 29, 20 7 960 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Nov 14, 20 7 1001 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Nov 28, 20 7 1001 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Dec 12, 20 7 1001 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Dec 14, 19 7 1015 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Jan 9, 21 7 1029 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Jan 23, 21 7 1029 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Feb 6, 21 7 1029 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Feb 20, 21 7 1029 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Mar 6, 21 7 1029 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Jan 11, 20 7 1043 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 1043 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Feb 8, 20 7 1043 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 1043 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Dec 5, 20 7 1084 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Jan 2, 21 7 1112 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Jan 16, 21 7 1112 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Jan 30, 21 7 1112 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Feb 13, 21 7 1112 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Feb 27, 21 7 1112 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Nov 23, 19 7 1208 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Dec 21, 19 7 1208 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Nov 16, 19 7 1222 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Nov 9, 19 7 1291 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Dec 19, 20 7 1291 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Nov 2, 19 7 1305 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Dec 28, 19 7 1457 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Bombay
Sat, Dec 26, 20 7 1512 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Male
Sat, Nov 30, 19 14 1600 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Male
Thu, Mar 19, 20 21 1646 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna South Asia Singapore
Savona
Sat, Nov 7, 20 14 1738 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Male
Sat, Nov 21, 20 14 1738 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Male
Sat, Dec 7, 19 14 1758 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Bombay
Sat, Apr 10, 21 22 1811 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna South Asia Singapore
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jan 4, 20 14 1813 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Bombay
Sat, Jan 18, 20 14 1813 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Bombay
Sat, Feb 1, 20 14 1813 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Bombay
Sat, Apr 10, 21 23 1872 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna South Asia Singapore
Savona
Sat, Dec 14, 19 14 1876 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Male
Sat, Nov 14, 20 14 1896 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Bombay
Sat, Nov 28, 20 14 1896 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Bombay
Sat, Dec 12, 20 14 1896 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Bombay
Bombay
Sat, Jan 11, 20 14 1932 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria South Asia Male
Male

Showing 1-50 of 106 Sailings