Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Canada-USA

(All Zones)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 292 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Apr 27, 19 7 719 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Boston
Montreal
Sat, May 4, 19 7 799 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Montreal
Boston
Sat, May 11, 19 7 829 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Boston
Montreal
Sat, May 18, 19 7 860 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Montreal
Boston
Sat, Oct 26, 19 5 901 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, May 25, 19 7 939 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Boston
Montreal
Sat, Oct 31, 20 5 940 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Wed, Apr 24, 19 10 969 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Fort Lauderdale
Montreal
Sat, May 25, 19 6 983 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Sep 24, 20 6 984 Carnival Cruise Lines Mardi Gras Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, Sep 6, 20 7 1011 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Radiance Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 1011 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Radiance Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 1011 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Radiance Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 1011 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Radiance Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Jun 1, 19 7 1025 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Montreal
Boston
Fri, May 15, 20 6 1043 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 1051 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Radiance Canada New England New York City
New York City
Fri, Sep 27, 19 7 1068 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Quebec City
Boston
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 1084 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 1098 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 1124 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Canada New England New York City
New York City
Tue, Oct 20, 20 5 1129 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Encore Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, May 11, 19 7 1143 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, May 18, 19 7 1143 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Canada New England New York City
New York City
Fri, Sep 20, 19 7 1170 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Boston
Quebec City
Sat, Jun 8, 19 6 1177 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Fri, Sep 18, 20 9 1191 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Thu, May 16, 19 9 1196 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1204 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Boston
Montreal
Fri, Oct 4, 19 7 1210 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Boston
Quebec City
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 1230 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 1230 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Fri, Sep 6, 19 7 1237 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Boston
Quebec City
Fri, Oct 11, 19 7 1242 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Quebec City
Boston
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 1244 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 1252 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 1258 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Wed, Sep 11, 19 9 1260 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 1260 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Escape Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 1260 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Escape Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Jun 22, 19 6 1263 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Oct 8, 20 9 1277 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Fri, Oct 9, 20 7 1279 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Quebec City
Boston
Thu, Sep 3, 20 9 1284 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Sep 17, 20 9 1284 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1285 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Montreal
Boston
Fri, Oct 18, 19 10 1286 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Canada New England New York City
New York City
Thu, Oct 22, 20 9 1291 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, Jun 22, 19 7 1307 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Boston
Montreal
Sat, Aug 17, 19 7 1307 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Boston
Montreal

Showing 1-50 of 292 Sailings