Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Canada-USA

(All Zones)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-50 of 54 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, May 6, 20 4 818 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, Aug 31, 19 6 931 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, May 25, 19 6 1032 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, Aug 17, 19 6 1078 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, Jun 8, 19 6 1106 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Fri, May 15, 20 6 1134 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Fri, Sep 27, 19 10 1143 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Sat, Aug 3, 19 6 1147 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 1161 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sat, Jun 22, 19 6 1173 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, Jul 6, 19 6 1189 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 1189 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sat, Jul 20, 19 6 1192 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 1209 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Thu, Oct 24, 19 9 1224 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 1230 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 1230 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 1245 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 1258 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Fri, Sep 6, 19 10 1264 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Thu, Sep 3, 20 9 1284 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Sep 17, 20 9 1284 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 1287 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Thu, Aug 29, 19 9 1304 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Jul 25, 19 9 1307 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Sun, Jun 21, 20 6 1307 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Sep 12, 19 9 1308 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Sep 26, 19 9 1315 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Sep 5, 19 9 1324 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Oct 8, 20 9 1340 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Oct 1, 20 9 1347 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Oct 15, 20 9 1347 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Fri, Oct 9, 20 10 1359 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Thu, Oct 22, 20 9 1361 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Aug 8, 19 9 1370 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Oct 10, 19 9 1371 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Mon, Oct 7, 19 13 1376 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Quebec City
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Oct 3, 19 9 1387 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, May 16, 19 9 1388 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Jun 13, 19 9 1391 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Sep 17, 20 10 1402 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Mon, Sep 16, 19 11 1404 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Quebec City
Cape Liberty
Thu, Jun 11, 20 9 1405 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Aug 27, 20 9 1412 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, May 14, 20 9 1417 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, May 28, 20 9 1417 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Sep 10, 20 9 1424 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Sep 24, 20 9 1424 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Jul 11, 19 9 1426 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Mon, Oct 19, 20 14 1452 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Canada New England Quebec City
Fort Lauderdale

Showing 1-50 of 54 Sailings