Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Canada-USA

(All Zones)

Canada New England

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 365 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Aug 31, 19 6 919 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Wed, May 6, 20 4 941 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, May 25, 19 6 960 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, Oct 26, 19 5 966 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Aug 17, 19 6 1003 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, May 11, 19 7 1103 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Canada New England New York City
New York City
Fri, Sep 27, 19 10 1103 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Fri, Oct 11, 19 7 1135 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Quebec City
Boston
Fri, May 15, 20 6 1145 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Fri, Sep 18, 20 9 1153 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Sat, May 11, 19 7 1154 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Boston
Montreal
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 1156 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sat, May 18, 19 7 1170 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Jul 20, 19 6 1177 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, May 4, 19 7 1180 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Montreal
Boston
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 1185 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sat, Jun 8, 19 6 1190 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1193 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Escape Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 1193 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Escape Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Jun 22, 19 6 1200 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Fri, Sep 13, 19 7 1202 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Quebec City
Boston
Fri, Sep 27, 19 7 1202 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Quebec City
Boston
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 1206 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 1206 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sat, Jul 6, 19 6 1226 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 1226 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Fri, Sep 6, 19 10 1231 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 1234 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Fri, Oct 9, 20 7 1237 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Quebec City
Boston
Sat, Aug 3, 19 6 1240 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, May 18, 19 7 1247 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Montreal
Boston
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 1260 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Escape Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 1260 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Escape Canada New England New York City
New York City
Thu, Sep 3, 20 9 1260 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Sep 17, 20 9 1260 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, May 25, 19 7 1279 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Boston
Montreal
Sun, Jun 21, 20 6 1283 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1285 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Montreal
Boston
Mon, Sep 16, 19 11 1301 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Quebec City
Cape Liberty
Sat, Jun 1, 19 7 1304 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Canada New England New York City
New York City
Fri, Sep 6, 19 7 1304 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Boston
Quebec City
Fri, Sep 20, 19 7 1304 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Boston
Quebec City
Fri, Oct 4, 19 7 1304 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Canada New England Boston
Quebec City
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 1310 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Thu, Oct 1, 20 9 1323 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Oct 15, 20 9 1323 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Oct 24, 19 9 1324 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1324 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Boston
Montreal
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1330 Holland America Line Zaandam Canada New England Boston
Montreal
Fri, Oct 9, 20 10 1335 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City

Showing 1-50 of 365 Sailings