Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Canada-USA

(All Zones)

Canada New England

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-33 of 33 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Oct 26, 19 5 728 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Oct 31, 20 5 940 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Sep 28, 19 7 1311 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Sep 21, 19 7 1317 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Oct 5, 19 7 1389 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Wed, Sep 4, 19 10 1392 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Mon, Oct 14, 19 10 1397 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Sat, Sep 14, 19 10 1415 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Sat, Oct 19, 19 7 1457 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Tue, Sep 24, 19 10 1472 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Fri, Oct 4, 19 10 1492 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Sat, Oct 17, 20 7 1506 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Oct 12, 19 7 1521 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Oct 24, 20 7 1526 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Fri, Aug 9, 19 10 1544 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Sat, Oct 10, 20 7 1571 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Sep 26, 20 7 1636 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Oct 3, 20 7 1636 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Jul 27, 19 13 1671 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Fort Lauderdale
Quebec City
Sat, Sep 19, 20 7 1701 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Thu, Oct 24, 19 13 1737 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
Fort Lauderdale
Fri, Aug 7, 20 10 2091 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Wed, Sep 2, 20 10 2208 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Mon, Oct 12, 20 10 2337 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Sat, Sep 12, 20 10 2351 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Tue, Sep 22, 20 10 2402 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Fri, Oct 2, 20 10 2416 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Mon, Aug 19, 19 16 2432 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sat, Jul 25, 20 13 2559 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Fort Lauderdale
Quebec City
Thu, Oct 22, 20 13 2604 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Aug 17, 20 16 3592 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Fri, Aug 9, 19 26 4164 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Sat, Sep 14, 19 24 4873 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Canada New England Southampton
Southampton

Showing 1-33 of 33 Sailings