Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Canada-USA

(All Zones)

Canada New England

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-33 of 33 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Aug 9, 19 10 1636 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Sat, Sep 14, 19 10 1896 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Sat, Jul 27, 19 13 2065 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Fort Lauderdale
Quebec City
Fri, Aug 7, 20 10 2091 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Wed, Sep 2, 20 10 2208 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Mon, Oct 12, 20 10 2337 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Sat, Sep 12, 20 10 2351 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Tue, Sep 22, 20 10 2402 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Fri, Oct 2, 20 10 2416 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Sat, Jul 25, 20 13 2559 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Fort Lauderdale
Quebec City
Thu, Oct 22, 20 13 2604 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
Fort Lauderdale
Tue, Jul 9, 19 12 2916 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Canada New England Dover
New York City
Mon, Aug 19, 19 16 3300 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Mon, Aug 17, 20 16 3592 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, May 24, 20 16 4119 Princess Cruises Island Princess Canada New England Fort Lauderdale
Southampton
Wed, Aug 28, 19 24 4717 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Canada New England Copenhagen
New York City
Thu, Jul 23, 20 16 4782 Princess Cruises Island Princess Canada New England Southampton
New York City
Sat, Sep 14, 19 24 4795 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Canada New England Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Aug 9, 19 26 4827 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Sat, Aug 8, 20 16 4860 Princess Cruises Island Princess Canada New England New York City
Southampton
Sat, Aug 31, 19 21 5315 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Canada New England Helsinki
New York City
Wed, Jun 12, 19 18 6007 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Canada New England Fort Lauderdale
Dover
Sun, May 24, 20 32 8207 Princess Cruises Island Princess Canada New England Fort Lauderdale
Southampton
Thu, Jul 23, 20 32 9468 Princess Cruises Island Princess Canada New England Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 15, 19 31 10164 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Canada New England New York City
Dover
Tue, Jul 9, 19 46 11444 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Canada New England Dover
Auckland
Wed, Jun 12, 19 34 11503 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Canada New England Fort Lauderdale
Dover
Thu, Jul 2, 20 51 12627 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Canada New England Dover
Auckland
Tue, Jul 9, 19 52 13004 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Canada New England Dover
Brisbane
Thu, Jul 2, 20 55 13258 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Canada New England Dover
Sydney
Thu, Jul 2, 20 57 13680 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Canada New England Dover
Brisbane
Tue, May 12, 20 70 16066 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Canada New England Sydney
New York City
Tue, May 14, 19 68 16644 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Canada New England Sydney
New York City

Showing 1-33 of 33 Sailings