Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    Caribbean Princess

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Canada-USA

(All Zones)

Canada New England

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-17 of 17 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Oct 14, 19 10 1342 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Sat, Sep 14, 19 10 1361 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Tue, Sep 24, 19 10 1420 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Wed, Sep 4, 19 10 1433 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Fri, Oct 4, 19 10 1458 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Thu, Oct 24, 19 13 1666 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
Fort Lauderdale
Fri, Aug 7, 20 10 1902 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Wed, Sep 2, 20 10 2023 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Mon, Oct 12, 20 10 2158 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Sat, Sep 12, 20 10 2172 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Tue, Sep 22, 20 10 2225 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
Quebec City
Fri, Oct 2, 20 10 2239 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City
Sat, Jul 25, 20 13 2306 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Fort Lauderdale
Quebec City
Thu, Oct 22, 20 13 2354 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Aug 19, 19 16 2450 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Mon, Aug 17, 20 16 3298 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England New York City
New York City
Fri, Aug 9, 19 10 5327 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Canada New England Quebec City
New York City

Showing 1-17 of 17 Sailings