Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Canada-USA

(All Zones)

Canada New England

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-50 of 55 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, May 25, 19 6 934 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, Aug 31, 19 6 957 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, Jun 8, 19 6 1011 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Fri, May 15, 20 6 1019 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Fri, Sep 27, 19 10 1106 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Fri, Sep 18, 20 9 1160 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 1165 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sat, Aug 17, 19 6 1169 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, May 16, 19 9 1177 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Jul 25, 19 9 1197 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Aug 8, 19 9 1204 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 1206 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 1206 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 1206 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Thu, Jul 11, 19 9 1210 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 1220 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Fri, Sep 6, 19 10 1234 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Sat, Jul 6, 19 6 1246 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Oct 8, 20 9 1253 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Sep 3, 20 9 1260 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Sep 17, 20 9 1260 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 1263 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 1263 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Thu, Oct 22, 20 9 1267 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 1270 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sat, Jun 22, 19 6 1278 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Jun 21, 20 6 1283 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, Aug 3, 19 6 1309 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Aug 27, 20 9 1318 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Oct 1, 20 9 1323 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Oct 15, 20 9 1323 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Sep 10, 20 9 1330 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Sep 24, 20 9 1330 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Aug 29, 19 9 1333 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Fri, Oct 9, 20 10 1342 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Quebec City
Thu, Oct 24, 19 9 1347 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Sep 26, 19 9 1371 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Sep 17, 20 10 1379 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Canada New England Boston
Boston
Thu, Jun 11, 20 9 1381 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, May 14, 20 9 1393 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, May 28, 20 9 1393 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Oct 3, 19 9 1428 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Mon, Oct 19, 20 14 1428 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Canada New England Quebec City
Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Jul 15, 20 9 1430 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Sep 12, 19 9 1434 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Jun 4, 20 9 1444 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Oct 10, 19 9 1462 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Mon, Sep 16, 19 11 1483 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Canada New England Quebec City
Cape Liberty
Thu, Aug 20, 20 9 1486 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Jun 13, 19 9 1502 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Canada New England Baltimore
Baltimore

Showing 1-50 of 55 Sailings