Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Bahamas

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 2271 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Dec 17, 19 3 341 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Bahamas Miami
Miami
Tue, Jan 7, 20 3 341 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Bahamas Miami
Miami
Tue, Jan 28, 20 3 341 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Bahamas Miami
Miami
Tue, Feb 18, 20 3 341 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Bahamas Miami
Miami
Tue, Mar 10, 20 3 341 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Bahamas Miami
Miami
Sat, Jan 4, 20 2 361 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Bahamas Miami
Miami
Sat, Apr 6, 19 2 376 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Jan 16, 20 2 378 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Equinox Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 400 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 4, 20 3 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 10, 20 3 407 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 10, 20 3 413 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 414 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 414 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 13, 20 3 414 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 20, 20 3 414 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 25, 19 3 420 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Dec 13, 19 3 420 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 13, 20 4 420 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 17, 20 3 420 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 421 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 421 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 13, 20 3 421 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 20, 20 3 421 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Dec 4, 20 3 421 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Dec 11, 20 3 421 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 27, 20 4 422 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 6, 20 4 423 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 13, 19 3 424 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 15, 19 3 427 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 15, 19 3 427 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 427 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Dec 13, 19 3 427 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Sep 18, 20 3 427 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 428 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 11, 20 3 428 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Sep 27, 19 3 430 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 4, 19 3 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 1, 19 3 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 8, 19 3 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 22, 19 3 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 6, 20 4 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Jan 13, 20 4 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Victory Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 10, 20 3 434 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 434 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 21, 20 3 434 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 18, 20 3 434 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 25, 20 3 434 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 2, 20 3 434 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 16, 20 3 434 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral

Showing 1-50 of 2271 Sailings