Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Bahamas

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 1287 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Dec 17, 19 3 289 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Bahamas Miami
Miami
Tue, Jan 28, 20 3 289 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Bahamas Miami
Miami
Tue, Feb 18, 20 3 289 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Bahamas Miami
Miami
Tue, Mar 10, 20 3 289 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Bahamas Miami
Miami
Tue, Feb 9, 21 3 289 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Bahamas Miami
Miami
Sat, Jan 4, 20 2 389 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 15, 21 2 389 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Equinox Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Fri, Dec 4, 20 3 403 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 13, 20 3 419 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 20, 20 3 419 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 8, 21 3 419 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 22, 21 3 419 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 29, 21 3 419 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Thu, Jan 16, 20 2 428 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Equinox Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Dec 2, 19 4 429 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 10, 20 3 429 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 17, 20 3 429 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 429 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 429 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Dec 11, 20 3 430 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 4, 20 3 431 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Dec 11, 20 3 431 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 13, 20 3 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 20, 20 3 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 8, 21 3 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 22, 21 3 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 29, 21 3 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 18, 20 3 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Jan 25, 21 4 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 5, 21 3 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 435 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 11, 21 4 435 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Nov 18, 19 4 442 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 443 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 11, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Sep 18, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 25, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 2, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 16, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 16, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 23, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 23, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 30, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 30, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 6, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 6, 20 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 15, 21 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Conquest Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 15, 21 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 5, 21 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 19, 21 3 446 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Liberty Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral

Showing 1-50 of 1287 Sailings