Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Bahamas

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-50 of 89 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Dec 1, 19 7 916 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 15, 19 7 942 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 968 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 5, 20 7 1020 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 19, 20 7 1020 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 26, 20 7 1046 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 1072 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 2, 20 7 1085 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 16, 20 7 1085 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 1, 20 7 1085 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 15, 20 7 1085 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 29, 20 7 1085 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 9, 20 7 1111 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 23, 20 7 1111 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 8, 20 7 1111 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 22, 20 7 1111 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 24, 19 7 1150 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 12, 20 7 1150 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 1175 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 5, 20 7 1176 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Mar 23, 19 7 1250 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Jan 6, 20 10 1332 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Oct 28, 19 10 1358 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Dec 7, 19 10 1358 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Nov 7, 19 10 1365 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Tue, Oct 8, 19 10 1371 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Jan 16, 20 10 1384 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Nov 27, 19 10 1404 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Fri, Oct 18, 19 10 1423 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Mar 16, 20 10 1449 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Fri, Mar 6, 20 10 1456 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Mar 7, 19 10 1488 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Tue, Feb 25, 20 10 1514 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Feb 15, 20 10 1521 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 29, 19 7 1566 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 22, 19 7 1592 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 1, 19 14 1820 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Tue, Dec 17, 19 10 1820 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 8, 19 14 1853 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 24, 19 14 2002 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 19, 20 14 2009 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 26, 20 14 2074 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 15, 20 14 2132 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 22, 20 14 2132 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 2, 20 14 2139 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 9, 20 14 2139 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 16, 20 14 2139 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 23, 20 14 2139 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 1, 20 14 2139 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 8, 20 14 2139 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale

Showing 1-50 of 89 Sailings