Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Bahamas

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 543 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Jan 10, 20 3 397 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, May 3, 19 2 398 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 10, 20 3 412 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 412 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 412 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 414 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 21, 20 3 414 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 28, 20 3 414 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 8, 19 2 416 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 425 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 425 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 426 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 21, 20 3 426 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 28, 20 3 426 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Apr 17, 20 3 442 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Apr 24, 20 3 442 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Dec 2, 19 4 445 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 6, 20 4 454 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 13, 20 4 454 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 20, 20 4 454 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 27, 20 4 454 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Feb 10, 20 4 456 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Feb 24, 20 4 456 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Apr 20, 20 4 456 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Apr 27, 20 4 456 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 13, 19 3 458 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 11, 19 3 458 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 18, 19 3 458 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 1, 19 3 458 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 22, 19 3 458 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 458 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 13, 19 3 458 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Thu, Apr 23, 20 3 460 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Jan 28, 19 4 463 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 20, 19 3 465 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Sep 27, 19 3 465 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 22, 19 2 469 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Jan 14, 19 4 470 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Apr 17, 20 3 471 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Apr 24, 20 3 471 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Nov 18, 19 4 476 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Feb 17, 20 4 477 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Mar 2, 20 4 477 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Mar 6, 20 3 477 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Mar 13, 20 3 477 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Mar 20, 20 3 477 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 4, 19 3 479 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Oct 28, 19 4 481 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 6, 20 4 481 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Jan 13, 20 4 481 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami

Showing 1-50 of 543 Sailings