Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Bahamas

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 390 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Nov 12, 19 3 532 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 9, 19 4 540 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 6, 19 3 544 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 545 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Oct 21, 19 4 551 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 10, 20 3 552 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 553 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 13, 19 3 555 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 27, 19 3 561 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 4, 19 3 563 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 563 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Sep 27, 19 3 570 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 13, 19 3 570 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 22, 19 3 571 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Aug 30, 19 3 576 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Aug 23, 19 3 579 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Oct 28, 19 4 579 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 23, 19 4 581 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 2, 19 4 583 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 11, 19 3 583 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Aug 23, 19 3 584 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Aug 26, 19 4 586 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Nov 18, 19 4 586 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 586 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Thu, Mar 12, 20 3 588 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Mar 26, 20 3 588 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Bahamas Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Feb 3, 20 4 592 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Dec 2, 19 4 593 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 20, 19 3 594 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 13, 19 3 600 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 13, 19 3 601 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 1, 19 3 604 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Thu, Apr 23, 20 3 604 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Aug 16, 19 3 605 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Aug 16, 19 3 606 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 9, 19 4 606 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 23, 19 4 606 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Sep 20, 19 3 608 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 28, 20 3 610 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Jan 13, 20 4 614 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Sep 6, 19 3 615 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 16, 19 4 615 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 616 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Dec 16, 19 4 617 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Aug 9, 19 3 626 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 25, 19 3 626 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 18, 19 3 627 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 15, 19 3 630 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 29, 19 3 630 Royal Caribbean Mariner of the Seas Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 21, 20 3 631 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami

Showing 1-50 of 390 Sailings