Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Bermuda

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 274 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Nov 9, 20 4 768 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Bermuda Boston
Boston
Sat, Sep 12, 20 5 808 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, Sep 26, 20 5 808 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, Oct 10, 20 5 808 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, Oct 24, 20 5 808 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, Sep 21, 19 7 836 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Breeze Bermuda Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 848 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Breeze Bermuda Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Sep 14, 19 7 848 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Breeze Bermuda Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Oct 26, 19 5 857 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, Oct 31, 20 5 872 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Bermuda Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Nov 8, 20 4 885 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Encore Bermuda New York City
New York City
Sat, Sep 28, 19 8 889 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Magic Bermuda Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 10, 19 5 897 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Escape Bermuda New York City
New York City
Fri, Nov 15, 19 5 897 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Escape Bermuda New York City
New York City
Sat, Oct 3, 20 5 900 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Bermuda Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, Oct 17, 20 5 900 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Bermuda Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Fri, Oct 30, 20 5 902 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Bermuda Boston
Boston
Wed, Nov 4, 20 5 902 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Gem Bermuda Boston
Boston
Sun, Sep 22, 19 6 903 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunshine Bermuda Charleston
Charleston
Thu, Sep 12, 19 4 915 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Bermuda New York City
New York City
Sat, Oct 12, 19 5 920 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Oct 15, 20 4 923 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Bermuda New York City
New York City
Thu, Sep 24, 20 4 924 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Bermuda New York City
New York City
Sat, Sep 28, 19 5 941 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Fri, Sep 20, 19 4 949 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Bermuda New York City
New York City
Thu, Sep 17, 20 4 969 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Encore Bermuda New York City
New York City
Mon, Sep 21, 20 4 969 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Encore Bermuda New York City
New York City
Fri, Sep 25, 20 4 969 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Encore Bermuda New York City
New York City
Tue, Sep 29, 20 4 969 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Encore Bermuda New York City
New York City
Sat, Sep 19, 20 5 970 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Bermuda Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, May 9, 20 5 976 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, Sep 14, 19 5 990 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, Aug 29, 20 5 1003 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 1004 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunshine Bermuda Charleston
Charleston
Sat, Sep 28, 19 7 1006 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunshine Bermuda Charleston
Charleston
Thu, Apr 25, 19 7 1009 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Tue, Apr 7, 20 4 1010 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Escape Bermuda New York City
New York City
Sat, Sep 5, 20 5 1012 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Bermuda Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Mon, Sep 16, 19 6 1016 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Bermuda New York City
New York City
Sat, May 23, 20 5 1018 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, Sep 3, 20 4 1018 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Bermuda New York City
New York City
Thu, Aug 27, 20 4 1019 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Radiance Bermuda New York City
New York City
Thu, Jun 11, 20 4 1031 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Bermuda New York City
New York City
Sun, Aug 30, 20 4 1036 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Encore Bermuda New York City
New York City
Sat, Oct 26, 19 7 1046 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunshine Bermuda Charleston
Charleston
Fri, Apr 24, 20 7 1053 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Thu, May 21, 20 4 1058 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Bermuda New York City
New York City
Thu, Jun 25, 20 4 1060 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Radiance Bermuda New York City
New York City
Sat, Aug 31, 19 5 1073 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas Bermuda Baltimore
Baltimore
Tue, Apr 9, 19 4 1082 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Getaway Bermuda New York City
New York City

Showing 1-50 of 274 Sailings