Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Eastern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 1244 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Sep 21, 19 4 439 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Dec 9, 19 5 439 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Nov 16, 19 4 440 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Feb 1, 20 5 455 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 30, 19 5 460 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Nov 21, 19 4 462 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Oct 5, 19 4 469 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Dec 16, 19 4 473 Princess Cruises Island Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Sep 2, 19 5 475 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Sep 16, 19 5 475 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Dec 7, 19 5 483 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 30, 19 5 490 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Oct 28, 19 5 490 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Oct 19, 19 4 491 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Nov 30, 19 4 492 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jan 25, 20 5 494 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 16, 19 5 509 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Nov 9, 19 5 509 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Nov 30, 19 5 509 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 20, 20 5 514 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 27, 20 5 514 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Sep 21, 19 5 516 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Nov 16, 19 5 516 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Oct 14, 19 5 520 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Sep 7, 19 4 529 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Oct 28, 19 5 529 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 20, 20 5 529 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Feb 8, 20 5 530 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Nov 2, 19 5 535 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Thu, Feb 27, 20 3 544 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Pearl Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 2, 19 5 546 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Jan 18, 20 5 546 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Nov 11, 19 5 548 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Thu, Feb 18, 21 4 556 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Thu, Apr 1, 21 4 556 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Thu, Apr 15, 21 4 556 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Dec 9, 19 5 561 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Feb 22, 20 5 562 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Jan 7, 21 4 566 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Sep 7, 19 5 568 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Dec 14, 19 5 568 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 17, 20 3 570 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Pearl Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Feb 10, 20 5 570 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Fri, Sep 27, 19 7 571 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Eastern Caribbean Barbados
Barbados
Fri, Nov 8, 19 7 571 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Eastern Caribbean Barbados
Barbados
Mon, Nov 25, 19 5 573 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Oct 19, 19 5 575 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Jan 11, 20 5 579 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Feb 3, 20 5 579 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Dec 14, 19 4 587 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale

Showing 1-50 of 1244 Sailings