Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Eastern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 1247 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Dec 14, 19 4 433 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Dec 16, 19 4 475 Princess Cruises Island Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Fri, Jan 17, 20 3 503 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Pearl Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Thu, Nov 21, 19 4 535 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jan 18, 20 5 545 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Jan 27, 20 5 551 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Thu, Mar 4, 21 4 554 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Thu, Apr 15, 21 4 554 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Dec 7, 20 5 566 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Thu, Feb 27, 20 3 570 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Pearl Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Jan 11, 20 5 572 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Thu, Mar 18, 21 4 574 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Sep 7, 19 5 576 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Nov 9, 20 5 580 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Nov 14, 20 5 580 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Nov 28, 20 5 580 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Thu, Feb 18, 21 4 584 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Thu, Apr 1, 21 4 584 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Jan 6, 20 5 587 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Sep 30, 19 5 589 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Jan 16, 21 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Dec 7, 19 5 592 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Feb 1, 20 5 592 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Oct 12, 20 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Oct 26, 20 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Oct 31, 20 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Jan 9, 21 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Jan 23, 21 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Feb 1, 21 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Feb 6, 21 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Dec 12, 20 5 595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 16, 19 5 596 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Sep 21, 19 5 596 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sun, Jan 5, 20 5 596 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Feb 3, 20 5 596 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sun, Jan 19, 20 5 598 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sun, Feb 2, 20 5 599 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Nov 2, 19 5 603 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Feb 10, 20 5 603 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Thu, Jan 7, 21 4 604 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 14, 20 5 607 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 28, 20 5 607 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Nov 14, 20 5 608 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 29, 20 5 611 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Nov 30, 19 5 612 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 6, 20 5 612 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sun, Nov 1, 20 5 619 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Eastern Caribbean San Juan
Miami
Mon, Jan 4, 21 5 620 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Feb 20, 21 5 620 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Mar 1, 21 5 620 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral

Showing 1-50 of 1247 Sailings