Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Eastern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 1215 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Thu, Nov 21, 19 4 505 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, May 5, 19 3 530 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Thu, Dec 10, 20 4 546 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Dec 14, 19 4 548 Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Dec 7, 20 5 563 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Apr 12, 19 3 573 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Sun Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Nov 9, 19 5 573 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Jan 27, 20 5 573 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sun, Jan 19, 20 5 575 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Nov 16, 19 5 580 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Dec 7, 19 5 580 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Nov 9, 20 5 580 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Nov 14, 20 5 580 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Nov 28, 20 5 580 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Jan 18, 20 5 586 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Thu, Jan 7, 21 4 586 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Jan 11, 20 5 587 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Jan 25, 20 5 587 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Dec 12, 20 5 590 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Feb 1, 20 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sensation Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Oct 12, 20 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Oct 26, 20 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Oct 31, 20 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Jan 9, 21 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Jan 23, 21 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Feb 1, 21 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Feb 6, 21 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 30, 19 5 594 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Nov 11, 19 5 594 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Nov 14, 20 5 594 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Jan 20, 20 5 601 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Feb 3, 20 5 601 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Feb 8, 20 5 601 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sun, Jan 5, 20 5 603 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sun, Feb 2, 20 5 603 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Thu, Apr 16, 20 4 604 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sun, Nov 29, 20 5 606 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sun, Feb 7, 21 5 606 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Nov 30, 19 5 607 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 14, 20 5 607 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 28, 20 5 607 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sun, Jan 10, 21 5 607 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Nov 2, 19 5 614 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 6, 20 5 614 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Feb 22, 20 5 614 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Thu, Feb 18, 21 4 616 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Mon, Oct 28, 19 5 618 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 4, 21 5 620 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Sat, Feb 20, 21 5 620 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Dec 9, 19 5 627 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Elation Eastern Caribbean Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral

Showing 1-50 of 1215 Sailings