Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Eastern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-50 of 56 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Dec 16, 19 4 475 Princess Cruises Island Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 5, 20 7 929 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 2, 20 7 955 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 981 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 19, 20 7 981 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jun 29, 19 7 997 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jul 13, 19 7 1007 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 15, 20 7 1020 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 16, 20 7 1046 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 1, 20 7 1046 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 29, 20 7 1046 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 24, 19 7 1059 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 1085 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1085 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jun 15, 19 7 1093 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 1111 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jan 11, 20 7 1111 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 12, 20 7 1111 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jun 1, 19 7 1118 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 1150 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 8, 20 7 1155 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 6, 20 7 1155 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1163 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 1176 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Feb 8, 20 7 1176 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Mar 7, 20 7 1176 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Mar 21, 20 7 1176 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Apr 4, 20 7 1176 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Dec 14, 19 7 1215 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 3, 21 7 1220 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 17, 21 7 1220 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 22, 20 7 1285 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Nov 28, 20 7 1285 Princess Cruises Enchanted Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Dec 12, 20 7 1285 Princess Cruises Enchanted Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 31, 21 7 1285 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 14, 21 7 1285 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 28, 21 7 1285 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 14, 21 7 1285 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 28, 21 7 1285 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1293 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1293 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jan 9, 21 7 1350 Princess Cruises Enchanted Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jan 23, 21 7 1350 Princess Cruises Enchanted Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 11, 21 7 1350 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Apr 24, 21 7 1350 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Feb 6, 21 7 1415 Princess Cruises Enchanted Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Feb 20, 21 7 1415 Princess Cruises Enchanted Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Mar 6, 21 7 1415 Princess Cruises Enchanted Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Mar 20, 21 7 1415 Princess Cruises Enchanted Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1423 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale

Showing 1-50 of 56 Sailings