Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    Caribbean Princess

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Eastern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Nov 8, 20 7 1011 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 6, 20 7 1011 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 3, 21 7 1078 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 17, 21 7 1078 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 1127 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1127 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 22, 20 7 1146 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 14, 21 7 1146 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 28, 21 7 1146 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 14, 21 7 1146 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 28, 21 7 1146 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1208 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 11, 21 7 1213 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Apr 24, 21 7 1213 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 8, 21 7 1213 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jun 29, 19 7 1243 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 31, 21 7 1335 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1343 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1343 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jul 13, 19 7 1422 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1478 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1478 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 22, 21 7 1537 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 20, 20 7 1551 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings