Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Eastern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 237 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Mar 10, 19 7 729 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 747 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 749 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 1, 20 7 765 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 18, 20 7 766 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 790 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 804 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 4, 20 7 805 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 29, 20 7 807 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jul 21, 19 7 818 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 18, 20 8 836 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Feb 15, 20 8 836 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Mar 14, 20 8 836 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Feb 15, 20 7 865 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 28, 20 7 870 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 11, 20 8 892 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 12, 20 7 896 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 899 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 899 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 903 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 903 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 8, 20 7 903 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 8, 20 7 917 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 928 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Mar 14, 20 7 928 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 11, 20 7 928 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 26, 20 7 952 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sun, Apr 5, 20 7 959 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 30, 20 7 974 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 2, 19 7 984 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 1001 Royal Caribbean Allure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 29, 20 7 1004 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 22, 20 7 1008 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Nov 23, 19 8 1011 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 1013 Royal Caribbean Allure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 1013 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 2, 20 7 1016 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sat, Jan 19, 19 8 1017 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 19, 20 7 1020 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Miami
Miami
Sun, May 10, 20 7 1022 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1022 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 15, 20 7 1030 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 19, 20 7 1039 Royal Caribbean Allure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 1057 Royal Caribbean Allure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1060 Royal Caribbean Allure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 1060 Royal Caribbean Allure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Oct 26, 19 8 1070 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 1076 Royal Caribbean Allure of the Seas Eastern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Dec 21, 19 7 1079 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 15, 19 7 1084 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Eastern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-50 of 237 Sailings