Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 1181 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jan 26, 19 7 539 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southern Caribbean Martinique
Martinique
Sat, Mar 21, 20 7 606 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Southern Caribbean Pointe A Pitre
Pointe A Pitre
Wed, Feb 20, 19 7 631 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean Barbados
Barbados
Mon, Mar 25, 19 5 640 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 663 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 663 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 670 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Wed, Mar 6, 19 7 671 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean Barbados
Barbados
Sat, Jan 11, 20 7 673 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Southern Caribbean Pointe A Pitre
Pointe A Pitre
Sat, Feb 29, 20 7 673 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Southern Caribbean Pointe A Pitre
Pointe A Pitre
Sun, Feb 17, 19 7 674 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 24, 19 7 674 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 4, 20 7 674 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Southern Caribbean Pointe A Pitre
Pointe A Pitre
Sat, Jan 18, 20 7 674 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Southern Caribbean Pointe A Pitre
Pointe A Pitre
Sat, Mar 7, 20 7 674 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Southern Caribbean Pointe A Pitre
Pointe A Pitre
Sat, Mar 14, 20 7 674 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Southern Caribbean Pointe A Pitre
Pointe A Pitre
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 675 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 676 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 29, 20 7 677 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 6, 20 7 679 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 13, 20 7 679 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 7, 19 13 681 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Southern Caribbean Savona
Pointe A Pitre
Sun, Nov 3, 19 7 682 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 21, 19 7 687 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 689 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 689 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 691 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 691 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 691 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 6, 20 7 692 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 10, 19 4 694 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Wed, Feb 27, 19 7 697 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean Barbados
Barbados
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 698 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 17, 19 7 700 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 5, 19 7 701 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 703 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 703 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 704 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 704 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 704 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 704 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Mon, Dec 16, 19 5 705 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 27, 19 7 706 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 28, 19 7 707 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 31, 19 7 714 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 14, 19 7 715 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Southern Caribbean Pointe A Pitre
Pointe A Pitre
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 715 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Southern Caribbean Pointe A Pitre
Pointe A Pitre
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 716 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 716 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 3, 19 7 716 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-50 of 1181 Sailings