Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 998 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Jan 21, 20 4 389 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southern Caribbean Barbados
Martinique
Mon, Dec 16, 19 5 530 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 7, 20 7 587 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 21, 20 7 608 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 630 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 29, 20 7 632 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 641 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 647 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 649 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 4, 20 7 655 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 11, 20 7 657 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 662 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 664 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 668 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 8, 20 7 668 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 13, 20 7 672 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 8, 20 7 674 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 675 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 675 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 675 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 677 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 6, 20 7 679 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 679 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 679 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 681 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 2, 20 7 683 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 29, 20 7 683 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 688 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 26, 20 7 690 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 9, 20 7 690 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 1, 20 7 690 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 692 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 692 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 692 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 692 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 694 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 23, 20 7 696 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 28, 20 7 697 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 29, 20 7 698 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 6, 20 7 698 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 701 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 701 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 701 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 19, 20 7 703 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 30, 20 7 705 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 16, 20 7 709 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 712 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 12, 20 7 715 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 8, 20 7 716 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 22, 20 7 716 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fascination Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-50 of 998 Sailings