Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 245 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Dec 16, 19 5 481 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 8, 20 7 702 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 7, 20 7 719 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 721 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 732 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 736 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 4, 20 7 738 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 740 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 3, 19 7 749 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 752 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 753 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 21, 20 7 760 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 773 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 29, 20 7 776 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 780 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 795 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 9, 21 7 795 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 11, 20 7 796 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 27, 19 7 800 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 28, 20 7 802 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 12, 20 7 814 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Nov 28, 20 7 818 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 823 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 12, 20 7 833 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 5, 20 7 835 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 23, 21 7 848 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 849 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 6, 21 7 849 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 2, 21 7 850 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 20, 21 7 864 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 16, 21 7 865 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 867 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 871 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 15, 20 7 871 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 3, 21 7 871 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 13, 21 7 872 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 13, 20 7 875 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Southern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Apr 11, 20 7 876 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 1, 19 7 891 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 6, 21 7 894 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 1, 20 7 898 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 901 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 20, 21 7 901 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 6, 20 7 904 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 4, 19 7 907 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 6, 20 7 907 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 10, 21 7 910 Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 915 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 29, 20 7 916 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 14, 20 7 917 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-50 of 245 Sailings