Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 195 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 720 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 752 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 7, 19 7 767 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Mon, Dec 16, 19 5 769 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 11, 20 7 794 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 794 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 28, 19 7 795 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 834 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 6, 20 7 841 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 841 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 13, 20 7 841 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 842 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 842 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 1, 20 7 842 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 15, 20 7 842 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 8, 20 7 845 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 845 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 4, 20 7 845 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 27, 19 7 846 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 848 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 848 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 4, 20 7 854 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 21, 19 7 855 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 29, 20 7 856 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 29, 20 7 860 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 1, 20 7 863 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 18, 20 7 872 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 7, 20 7 880 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 881 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 13, 20 7 882 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Southern Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 19, 20 7 887 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 898 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 898 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 900 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 6, 20 7 901 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 902 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 902 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 8, 20 7 902 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 29, 20 7 912 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 15, 20 7 916 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 28, 20 7 916 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 19, 19 7 936 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 1, 19 7 938 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 943 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 5, 19 7 951 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 954 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 15, 19 7 954 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 5, 20 7 956 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 3, 20 7 960 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 17, 20 7 960 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-50 of 195 Sailings