Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 211 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Jan 6, 19 7 601 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Mon, Dec 16, 19 5 668 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 5, 19 4 684 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 3, 19 7 700 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 31, 19 7 707 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 13, 19 7 714 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 24, 19 7 722 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 17, 19 7 725 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 19, 19 7 725 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 3, 19 7 727 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 10, 19 7 729 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 733 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 735 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 740 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 741 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 741 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 28, 19 7 746 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 747 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 749 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 17, 19 7 757 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 11, 20 7 764 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 764 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 1, 20 7 765 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 18, 20 7 766 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 3, 19 7 778 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 10, 19 7 784 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 789 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 790 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 4, 19 7 791 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jul 28, 19 7 795 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 796 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 20, 19 7 799 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 804 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 27, 19 7 804 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 4, 20 7 805 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 29, 20 7 807 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 8, 20 7 808 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 808 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 4, 20 7 808 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 11, 19 7 810 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 815 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jul 21, 19 7 818 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 5, 20 7 818 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 6, 20 7 842 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 842 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 843 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 843 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 1, 20 7 843 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 15, 20 7 843 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 23, 20 7 848 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-50 of 211 Sailings