Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    Caribbean Princess

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Western Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-50 of 64 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Nov 15, 20 7 1044 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 29, 20 7 1044 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 13, 20 7 1044 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 10, 21 7 1111 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 24, 21 7 1111 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Apr 25, 20 7 1145 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1145 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 7, 21 7 1179 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 21, 21 7 1179 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 7, 21 7 1179 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 21, 21 7 1179 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 18, 21 6 1179 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 1, 21 7 1219 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 4, 21 7 1246 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1361 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1361 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jul 20, 19 7 1395 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 15, 21 7 1408 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1496 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1496 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Jul 18, 20 7 1496 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 27, 20 7 1584 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 8, 20 14 2009 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 29, 20 14 2009 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 6, 20 14 2009 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 15, 20 14 2144 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 22, 20 14 2144 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 3, 21 14 2144 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 10, 21 14 2144 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 17, 21 14 2144 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 24, 21 14 2212 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Jan 31, 21 14 2279 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 7, 21 14 2279 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 14, 21 14 2279 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 21, 21 14 2279 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Feb 28, 21 14 2279 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 7, 21 14 2279 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 14, 21 14 2279 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 21, 21 14 2279 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Apr 25, 20 14 2322 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Mar 28, 21 14 2346 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Apr 24, 21 14 2387 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 1, 21 14 2387 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 8, 21 14 2387 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 2, 20 14 2389 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 9, 20 14 2389 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Dec 27, 20 14 2414 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 4, 21 14 2414 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 15, 21 14 2522 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, May 16, 20 14 2524 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Western Caribbean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale

Showing 1-50 of 64 Sailings