Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Brilliance of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Western Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-50 of 62 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Feb 18, 20 4 499 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Dec 3, 20 4 505 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 27, 20 4 521 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 16, 20 4 522 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 30, 20 4 522 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Nov 19, 20 4 522 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Tue, Feb 16, 21 4 530 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Mar 26, 20 4 537 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 28, 21 4 560 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 25, 21 4 560 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Apr 8, 21 4 560 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Apr 22, 21 4 560 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Dec 19, 19 4 563 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Mar 12, 20 4 575 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Apr 23, 20 4 590 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 2, 20 4 602 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Dec 7, 20 5 606 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Nov 5, 20 4 612 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Mar 11, 21 4 620 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Mar 25, 21 4 620 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 9, 20 5 623 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 4, 21 5 633 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 18, 21 5 635 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Feb 1, 21 5 635 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Mar 1, 21 5 635 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Apr 12, 21 5 635 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Apr 26, 21 5 635 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Dec 12, 20 5 640 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 25, 20 5 641 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 14, 21 4 643 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Apr 9, 20 4 650 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Nov 28, 20 5 657 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 11, 20 5 673 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 6, 20 5 681 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Apr 18, 20 5 687 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Nov 14, 20 5 687 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 9, 21 5 695 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 23, 21 5 695 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Feb 6, 21 5 695 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Feb 20, 21 5 695 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Feb 22, 20 5 702 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Mar 6, 21 5 725 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Apr 17, 21 5 725 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Feb 8, 20 5 732 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Mar 7, 20 5 740 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Mar 15, 21 5 740 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Mar 21, 20 5 747 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Dec 14, 19 5 760 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 23, 20 5 765 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Apr 4, 20 5 770 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa

Showing 1-50 of 62 Sailings