Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Brilliance of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Western Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Showing 1-49 of 49 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Thu, Jan 2, 20 4 478 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 16, 20 4 478 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 27, 20 4 506 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Mar 12, 20 4 506 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Apr 9, 20 4 555 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 30, 20 4 583 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Apr 23, 20 4 583 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Apr 11, 19 4 608 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 6, 20 5 610 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 11, 20 5 612 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Tue, Feb 18, 20 4 615 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Mar 26, 20 4 632 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Mar 2, 20 5 645 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Apr 25, 19 4 648 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Dec 19, 19 4 651 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Feb 3, 20 5 666 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Mar 16, 20 5 666 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 25, 20 5 675 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Mar 7, 20 5 675 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Dec 14, 19 5 687 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Mar 28, 19 4 691 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Feb 8, 20 5 703 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Mar 14, 19 4 720 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Apr 13, 20 5 729 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Apr 27, 20 5 729 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Apr 29, 19 5 733 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Feb 22, 20 5 738 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Mar 21, 20 5 738 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Apr 4, 20 5 738 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Apr 18, 20 5 738 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Apr 6, 19 5 749 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 25, 19 5 777 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Mar 30, 20 5 792 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Apr 15, 19 5 819 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 28, 19 4 821 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 31, 19 4 822 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 18, 19 7 854 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Mar 4, 19 5 870 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Apr 20, 19 5 890 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Dec 7, 19 7 890 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Apr 1, 19 5 895 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Mar 18, 19 5 899 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 14, 19 4 983 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Mar 23, 19 5 1058 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sun, Oct 25, 20 11 1170 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Boston
Tampa
Sat, Feb 9, 19 5 1196 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Dec 23, 19 5 1257 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Dec 28, 19 5 1354 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Mar 9, 19 5 1387 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa

Showing 1-49 of 49 Sailings