Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 955 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Oct 25, 19 3 382 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Wed, May 13, 20 3 436 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Adriatic Venice
Venice
Tue, Apr 23, 19 3 531 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Apr 12, 19 4 567 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Jun 21, 19 3 572 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Mon, Apr 20, 20 6 602 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Marseille
Venice
Sun, Oct 27, 19 4 618 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 17, 20 4 618 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Mon, Apr 8, 19 5 637 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Wed, Mar 27, 19 4 654 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Thu, Apr 4, 19 4 686 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 28, 19 5 733 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Adriatic Venice
Genoa
Sun, Nov 3, 19 6 767 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Adriatic Trieste
Venice
Fri, Mar 22, 19 5 813 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Adriatic Savona
Venice
Sun, Dec 15, 19 7 822 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Apr 19, 19 4 825 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Dec 15, 19 7 836 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Spirit Adriatic Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 17, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 19, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Mon, Apr 20, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Brindisi
Brindisi
Sat, Apr 25, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 26, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 26, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Venice
Venice
Mon, Apr 27, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Brindisi
Brindisi
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Oct 30, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Nov 1, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Nov 13, 20 7 839 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Oct 25, 19 7 866 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Nov 1, 19 7 866 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Nov 15, 19 7 866 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sat, May 18, 19 6 879 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Nov 24, 19 7 890 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Mon, Nov 4, 19 7 907 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Mon, Nov 11, 19 7 907 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Mon, Nov 18, 19 7 907 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Nov 24, 19 7 907 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Dec 1, 19 7 907 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, May 17, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Sep 27, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 28, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Bari
Bari
Fri, Oct 4, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Oct 4, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Oct 11, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Oct 11, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Oct 18, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Oct 18, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 19, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Bari
Bari

Showing 1-50 of 955 Sailings