Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 344 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Mar 25, 20 4 414 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Oct 25, 19 3 477 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Tue, Oct 13, 20 3 489 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Adriatic Venice
Venice
Tue, Apr 21, 20 5 503 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Genoa
Venice
Thu, Apr 16, 20 3 505 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 10, 20 3 505 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 26, 19 3 506 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sat, Nov 7, 20 4 544 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 10, 20 3 558 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Dec 15, 19 7 607 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 17, 20 4 614 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Jun 19, 20 3 620 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Oct 27, 19 4 648 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Venice
Venice
Mon, Sep 14, 20 4 670 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Thu, Oct 31, 19 4 726 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Nov 28, 20 7 730 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Dec 5, 20 7 730 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Dec 12, 20 7 730 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 11, 20 4 736 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Adriatic Bari
Bari
Fri, Apr 10, 20 4 747 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Nov 24, 19 7 786 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Nov 2, 19 7 795 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Nov 1, 19 7 837 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sun, Nov 3, 19 6 837 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Adriatic Trieste
Venice
Sat, Apr 4, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Apr 17, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 25, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Thu, Oct 22, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Trieste
Trieste
Fri, Oct 23, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Adriatic Bari
Bari
Fri, Oct 30, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 31, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 31, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Fri, Nov 6, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Nov 7, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Fri, Nov 13, 20 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Nov 21, 20 7 868 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Oct 25, 19 7 897 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Nov 15, 19 7 897 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Oct 4, 19 7 905 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Sep 27, 19 7 910 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Oct 11, 19 7 910 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Oct 18, 19 7 910 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Nov 9, 19 7 935 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Apr 10, 20 7 940 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sat, Apr 11, 20 7 940 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, May 1, 20 7 940 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sat, May 2, 20 7 940 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, May 8, 20 7 940 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice

Showing 1-50 of 344 Sailings