Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-50 of 59 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jun 22, 19 7 1493 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Barcelona
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 1558 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Barcelona
Sat, Jul 13, 19 7 1623 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Barcelona
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 1915 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1915 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sat, Apr 25, 20 7 2026 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Barcelona
Mon, Nov 11, 19 12 2279 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Venice
Sun, Oct 13, 19 11 2350 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Wed, Oct 2, 19 11 2390 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Thu, Oct 24, 19 11 2396 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 23, 19 12 2572 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Adriatic Venice
Civitavecchia
Sat, Aug 10, 19 14 2609 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, Sep 21, 19 11 2630 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jul 20, 19 14 2739 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, Jun 8, 19 14 2767 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, Jun 22, 19 14 2812 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jun 15, 19 14 2838 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Aug 3, 19 14 2844 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jun 29, 19 14 2858 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, Jul 13, 19 14 2877 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Aug 17, 19 14 2916 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Aug 24, 19 14 2942 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jul 6, 19 14 2981 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Aug 31, 19 14 2988 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, Jul 27, 19 14 3046 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Sep 7, 19 14 3046 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Jun 1, 19 14 3111 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 18, 19 14 3214 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, May 16, 20 14 3248 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Southampton
Wed, Oct 30, 19 12 3534 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Adriatic Venice
Civitavecchia
Sat, Apr 11, 20 14 3657 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, May 2, 20 14 3657 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, May 25, 19 14 3670 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, May 9, 20 14 3696 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Apr 18, 20 14 3709 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Apr 25, 20 14 3735 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Fri, Oct 18, 19 12 3800 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Venice
Sat, Aug 10, 19 21 4047 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jun 8, 19 21 4151 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jun 15, 19 21 4203 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jun 22, 19 21 4223 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Piraeus
Sat, Jul 13, 19 21 4223 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Piraeus
Sat, Jul 6, 19 21 4281 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Aug 17, 19 21 4346 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Aug 3, 19 21 4353 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Piraeus
Sat, Jun 29, 19 21 4372 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Aug 24, 19 21 4418 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Piraeus
Piraeus
Thu, Oct 24, 19 25 4444 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Oct 2, 19 22 4470 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 13, 19 22 4496 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Adriatic Barcelona
Barcelona

Showing 1-50 of 59 Sailings