Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Eastern Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 396 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Nov 8, 20 4 516 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Naples
Mon, Apr 20, 20 6 606 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Marseille
Venice
Sat, Nov 9, 19 5 611 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Savona
Sun, May 3, 20 5 615 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Eastern Mediterranean Genoa
Venice
Sat, Apr 27, 19 7 845 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, Apr 26, 20 7 845 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 845 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sun, Nov 1, 20 7 845 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 19, 19 7 941 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sat, May 2, 20 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, May 3, 20 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, May 9, 20 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, May 10, 20 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Tue, Jul 16, 19 4 976 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Eastern Mediterranean Naples
Bari
Sat, May 18, 19 7 1023 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, May 17, 20 7 1023 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 26, 20 7 1023 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 1023 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 3, 20 7 1023 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sat, Oct 10, 20 7 1023 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 1023 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 17, 20 7 1023 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 1023 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 13, 19 6 1093 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sun, Oct 27, 19 7 1102 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 7, 19 11 1107 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Spirit Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 5, 20 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sat, Sep 5, 20 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Eastern Mediterranean Syracuse
Syracuse
Sat, Sep 12, 20 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 19, 20 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sun, May 19, 19 7 1146 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 11, 20 6 1147 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Tue, Oct 20, 20 10 1160 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Legend Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Barcelona
Sat, Oct 12, 19 6 1168 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Genoa
Sat, Oct 31, 20 7 1168 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Barcelona
Sat, Sep 28, 19 7 1174 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1187 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1187 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Eastern Mediterranean Syracuse
Syracuse
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1201 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 1217 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 22, 19 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sat, Jun 29, 19 7 1242 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sat, Jul 6, 19 7 1242 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1256 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1256 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1256 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1256 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Eastern Mediterranean Bari
Bari

Showing 1-50 of 396 Sailings