Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Eastern Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-50 of 81 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jul 13, 19 6 1006 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 5, 19 7 1062 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 11, 20 6 1123 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 19, 19 7 1129 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Barcelona
Sat, Oct 31, 20 7 1144 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Barcelona
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1195 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 24, 20 7 1222 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 29, 19 7 1231 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1243 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Sep 26, 20 7 1278 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 10, 20 7 1278 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1306 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 12, 20 7 1306 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1317 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1355 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1355 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1369 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Barcelona
Venice
Sun, Aug 16, 20 7 1387 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1397 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sun, Aug 9, 20 7 1404 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Oct 16, 20 9 1408 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Oct 6, 20 10 1430 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1439 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1439 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sun, Aug 30, 20 9 1459 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Sep 18, 20 9 1483 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 27, 20 9 1485 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jun 28, 20 7 1504 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 1540 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1571 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1571 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 1, 20 8 1577 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Sep 21, 19 7 1605 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 12, 20 8 1612 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 1640 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Tue, Sep 8, 20 10 1678 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, May 27, 20 9 1689 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 11, 20 12 1699 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Jun 5, 20 9 1704 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jun 1, 19 7 1739 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Thu, May 7, 20 10 1769 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, May 6, 19 12 1791 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Jul 17, 20 8 1822 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Sat, Nov 30, 19 16 1830 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Dubai
Sun, Jun 23, 19 12 1831 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Aug 10, 19 12 1865 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Tue, Sep 29, 20 12 1891 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Sep 17, 20 12 1898 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Aug 10, 19 7 1928 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Venice
Venice
Mon, Aug 24, 20 12 1952 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Eastern Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona

Showing 1-50 of 81 Sailings