Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Holy Land

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-50 of 68 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Jan 8, 21 11 1003 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Jan 7, 21 11 1166 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Nov 25, 20 11 1173 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Apr 15, 20 11 1400 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Holy Land Bari
Bari
Tue, Apr 14, 20 11 1411 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Holy Land Venice
Venice
Sun, Nov 10, 19 11 1454 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Holy Land Bari
Venice
Sun, Nov 22, 20 14 1530 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Holy Land Savona
Savona
Mon, Oct 19, 20 19 1725 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Civitavecchia
Male
Sat, Mar 13, 21 19 1726 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Male
Civitavecchia
Mon, Dec 2, 19 13 1732 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Spirit Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 21, 20 16 1736 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Holy Land Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Mar 13, 21 20 1802 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Male
Savona
Sun, Oct 18, 20 20 1813 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Genoa
Male
Sat, Mar 7, 20 21 1889 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Male
Savona
Thu, Dec 17, 20 11 1893 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Oct 17, 20 21 1896 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Barcelona
Male
Fri, Nov 20, 20 18 1904 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Holy Land Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Oct 16, 20 22 2013 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Marseille
Male
Wed, Dec 16, 20 11 2013 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Nov 2, 20 12 2380 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 25, 20 12 2530 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 14, 20 12 2546 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Mar 7, 20 19 2588 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Male
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jan 3, 21 15 2829 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 12, 19 21 2895 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Venice
Male
Mon, Nov 11, 19 12 3351 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Oct 29, 19 12 3716 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Holy Land Bari
Bari
Thu, Oct 8, 20 12 3726 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Sep 22, 20 14 3735 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 26, 20 12 3766 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Apr 14, 20 9 3903 Azamara Cruises Azamara Quest Holy Land Piraeus
Piraeus
Sat, Oct 19, 19 14 3934 Holland America Line Rotterdam Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Nov 22, 20 14 4151 Princess Cruises Island Princess Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Oct 21, 20 10 4550 Azamara Cruises Azamara Journey Holy Land Piraeus
Piraeus
Mon, May 25, 20 12 4849 Oceania Sirena Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Tue, Sep 17, 19 12 5481 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Wed, Oct 30, 19 12 5595 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 5, 19 28 5772 Holland America Line Rotterdam Holy Land Amsterdam
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 11, 20 12 6156 Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Holy Land Barcelona
Piraeus
Wed, Sep 4, 19 10 6376 Azamara Cruises Azamara Pursuit Holy Land Piraeus
Piraeus
Wed, Dec 9, 20 14 6499 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sat, Feb 6, 21 14 6499 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sun, Oct 6, 19 12 6799 Oceania Marina Holy Land Monte Carlo
Piraeus
Wed, Nov 11, 20 14 6999 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Tue, Sep 8, 20 28 7018 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Venice
Tue, Sep 22, 20 28 7018 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 7, 20 14 7299 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Wed, Nov 20, 19 14 7499 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sky Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Wed, Oct 28, 20 14 7499 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sun, Sep 20, 20 14 7899 Oceania Riviera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus

Showing 1-50 of 68 Sailings