Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Middle East

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 160 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Dec 16, 18 7 648 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Jan 6, 19 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Nov 29, 19 7 829 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Jan 25, 19 7 841 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Dec 22, 18 14 843 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Fri, Feb 1, 19 7 856 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Nov 30, 19 7 864 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 2, 19 7 893 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Feb 3, 19 7 893 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Feb 9, 19 7 893 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 23, 19 7 893 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Feb 24, 19 7 893 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Mar 2, 19 7 893 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Mar 3, 19 7 893 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Mar 10, 19 7 893 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Feb 23, 19 7 908 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Fri, Feb 22, 19 7 909 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Jan 12, 19 7 920 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 9, 19 7 922 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 16, 19 7 922 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Mar 17, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Mar 23, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Nov 30, 19 7 934 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Jan 20, 19 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Feb 8, 19 7 952 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Jan 26, 19 7 962 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 2, 19 7 976 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Jan 19, 19 7 990 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Mar 16, 19 7 1029 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Jan 12, 19 7 1044 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Fri, Feb 15, 19 7 1047 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Jan 26, 19 7 1056 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Mar 24, 19 8 1075 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Dec 15, 18 7 1083 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Nov 23, 19 7 1096 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Diadema Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Mar 9, 19 7 1097 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Jan 13, 19 7 1124 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Jan 27, 19 7 1151 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Dec 22, 18 7 1165 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Dec 23, 18 7 1165 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Feb 16, 19 7 1192 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Jan 5, 19 11 1206 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Wed, Jan 16, 19 11 1206 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Jan 27, 19 11 1206 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Thu, Feb 7, 19 11 1287 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Jan 5, 19 7 1315 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Fri, Mar 1, 19 7 1323 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Jan 4, 19 7 1332 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Dec 30, 18 7 1423 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Jan 19, 19 7 1423 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai

Showing 1-50 of 160 Sailings