Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Middle East

(All Regions)
Select a Month Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 124 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Jan 6, 19 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Jan 25, 19 7 829 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Dec 16, 18 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Jan 19, 19 7 840 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Fri, Feb 1, 19 7 844 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Feb 3, 19 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Feb 17, 19 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Feb 24, 19 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Mar 3, 19 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Feb 23, 19 7 895 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Fri, Feb 22, 19 7 896 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Jan 13, 19 7 907 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Feb 9, 19 7 908 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 16, 19 7 908 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Tue, Dec 11, 18 11 920 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Mar 17, 19 7 920 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Feb 8, 19 7 938 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Jan 26, 19 7 948 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 2, 19 7 962 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Dec 8, 18 7 974 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Feb 10, 19 7 974 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Mar 10, 19 7 974 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Jan 19, 19 7 975 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Dec 9, 18 7 1000 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Mar 16, 19 7 1014 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Jan 12, 19 7 1029 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Fri, Feb 15, 19 7 1031 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sun, Jan 27, 19 7 1041 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Jan 5, 19 7 1042 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Mar 24, 19 8 1059 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Mar 2, 19 7 1081 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Jan 20, 19 7 1134 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Thu, Feb 7, 19 11 1134 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Feb 18, 19 11 1134 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 9, 19 7 1175 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Jan 5, 19 11 1188 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Wed, Jan 16, 19 11 1188 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Jan 27, 19 11 1188 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 16, 19 7 1215 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Feb 23, 19 7 1215 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Mar 9, 19 7 1215 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Nov 11, 18 15 1239 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Constellation Middle East Civitavecchia
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Mar 23, 19 7 1255 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Fri, Nov 30, 18 11 1268 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Dec 15, 18 7 1268 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Dec 22, 18 7 1268 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sun, Dec 23, 18 7 1268 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Mar 1, 19 7 1303 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Dec 8, 18 14 1306 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Constellation Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Fri, Jan 4, 19 7 1313 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Middle East Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi

Showing 1-50 of 124 Sailings