Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Middle East

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-17 of 17 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Jan 13, 20 7 908 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Jan 6, 20 7 910 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Dec 16, 19 7 937 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Feb 3, 20 7 987 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Feb 10, 20 7 992 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Jan 27, 20 7 1027 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Jan 20, 20 7 1029 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Feb 17, 20 7 1057 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Mar 2, 20 7 1057 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Mar 16, 20 7 1057 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Feb 24, 20 7 1062 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Mar 9, 20 7 1062 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Dec 30, 19 7 1181 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Mon, Dec 23, 19 7 1242 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Dubai
Sat, Nov 30, 19 16 1741 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Civitavecchia
Dubai
Mon, Mar 23, 20 16 2151 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Middle East Dubai
Civitavecchia
Thu, Apr 18, 19 16 7682 Royal Caribbean Spectrum of the Seas Middle East Barcelona
Dubai

Showing 1-17 of 17 Sailings