Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 2577 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Thu, Nov 21, 19 1 116 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Marseille
Sat, Nov 2, 19 1 126 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Marseille
Fri, Oct 11, 19 1 130 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Sun, Sep 29, 19 1 139 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Marseille
Sat, Dec 21, 19 1 166 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Marseille
Sat, Nov 2, 19 2 206 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 16, 19 2 226 MSC Cruises MSC Seaview Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Thu, Nov 21, 19 2 246 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Tue, Nov 26, 19 2 246 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Sun, Apr 5, 20 2 246 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Valencia
Genoa
Sat, Oct 10, 20 2 246 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Mon, Nov 11, 19 2 254 MSC Cruises MSC Bellissima Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Sun, Nov 3, 19 2 257 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Tue, Apr 14, 20 3 269 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Tue, Apr 21, 20 3 269 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Wed, Apr 1, 20 2 295 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Apr 13, 20 3 299 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Apr 20, 20 3 299 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Wed, Apr 22, 20 3 299 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Wed, Mar 25, 20 3 307 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Pacifica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 21, 20 3 335 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Apr 2, 20 3 338 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Thu, Nov 5, 20 3 338 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Thu, Nov 12, 20 3 338 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Thu, Nov 19, 20 3 338 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Wed, Apr 15, 20 4 340 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Nov 15, 20 3 340 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Mar 23, 20 4 346 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Pacifica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Mar 21, 20 4 349 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Pacifica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Mar 22, 20 4 349 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Pacifica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Apr 7, 20 3 354 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Tue, May 5, 20 3 354 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Tue, May 12, 20 3 354 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Oct 29, 20 3 360 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Savona
Tue, Nov 3, 20 3 368 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Wed, Nov 4, 20 3 368 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Nov 10, 20 3 368 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Wed, Nov 11, 20 3 368 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Nov 17, 20 3 368 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Wed, Nov 18, 20 3 368 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Sep 27, 19 3 370 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Oct 27, 20 3 376 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Wed, Oct 28, 20 3 376 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 5, 20 4 379 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Sun, May 3, 20 4 379 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Sun, May 10, 20 4 379 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Sun, Nov 1, 20 4 379 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Sun, Nov 8, 20 4 379 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Sun, Nov 15, 20 4 379 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Thu, Oct 1, 20 3 385 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona

Showing 1-50 of 2577 Sailings