Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 3029 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Sep 30, 19 2 216 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Tue, Apr 16, 19 2 227 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Sun, Apr 14, 19 2 240 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Genoa
Thu, Nov 14, 19 2 240 MSC Cruises MSC Seaview Western Mediterranean Cannes
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 16, 19 3 301 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 21, 20 3 327 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 20, 19 2 335 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Palma de Majorca
Mon, Nov 11, 19 3 360 Costa Cruise Lines Costa neoRiviera Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 9, 19 3 361 Costa Cruise Lines Costa neoRiviera Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Tue, Nov 12, 19 3 361 Costa Cruise Lines Costa neoRiviera Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Sun, Nov 10, 19 3 364 Costa Cruise Lines Costa neoRiviera Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Wed, Oct 9, 19 3 368 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Marseille
Genoa
Thu, Oct 1, 20 3 382 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Oct 2, 20 3 382 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Sep 25, 19 3 422 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Nov 17, 19 4 428 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Mon, Oct 28, 19 3 440 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Sat, Oct 26, 19 3 443 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Oct 27, 19 3 447 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Sep 25, 20 3 450 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Mar 21, 19 4 454 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Deliziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Bari
Sun, Sep 29, 19 2 458 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Thu, Sep 26, 19 3 463 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Nov 2, 19 3 463 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Nov 14, 19 3 463 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Tue, Sep 10, 19 4 476 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Lisbon
Savona
Fri, May 3, 19 3 477 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Oct 31, 19 3 477 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Genoa
Tue, Oct 29, 19 3 484 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Tarragona
Thu, Oct 31, 19 3 490 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Valencia
Barcelona
Wed, Oct 30, 19 3 495 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Nov 2, 19 3 495 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Palermo
Sun, Sep 27, 20 4 496 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Apr 13, 19 3 504 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 27, 19 3 504 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, May 3, 19 3 504 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Mar 28, 19 3 520 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Sep 23, 19 3 535 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Mon, Sep 30, 19 3 535 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Mon, Oct 7, 19 3 535 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Mon, Oct 21, 19 3 535 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Savona
Savona
Sat, Sep 21, 19 3 538 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Tarragona
Barcelona
Sat, Oct 5, 19 3 538 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Oct 12, 19 3 538 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Sep 22, 19 3 542 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 6, 19 3 542 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 13, 19 3 542 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 20, 19 3 542 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Mar 26, 19 3 556 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, May 14, 19 3 564 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona

Showing 1-50 of 3029 Sailings