Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 103 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Aug 10, 19 7 1239 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 18, 19 7 1304 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jun 8, 19 7 1304 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jul 20, 19 7 1434 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jun 22, 19 7 1493 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Piraeus
Barcelona
Sat, Jun 29, 19 7 1499 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 1558 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Piraeus
Barcelona
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1564 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jul 13, 19 7 1623 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Piraeus
Barcelona
Thu, Mar 26, 20 16 1870 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Western Mediterranean Fort Lauderdale
Barcelona
Sat, Apr 11, 20 7 1961 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1961 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Thu, Dec 5, 19 17 1993 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Apr 25, 20 7 2026 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Western Mediterranean Piraeus
Barcelona
Tue, Oct 27, 20 10 2104 Princess Cruises Island Princess Western Mediterranean Southampton
Civitavecchia
Wed, Oct 7, 20 10 2143 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Western Mediterranean Southampton
Civitavecchia
Mon, Nov 4, 19 14 2214 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Fort Lauderdale
Tue, Oct 6, 20 11 2247 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Western Mediterranean Le Havre
Civitavecchia
Mon, Nov 11, 19 12 2279 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Venice
Mon, Oct 7, 19 11 2295 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Western Mediterranean Dover
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 13, 19 11 2350 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Wed, Oct 2, 19 11 2390 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Thu, Oct 24, 19 11 2396 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 23, 19 12 2572 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Western Mediterranean Venice
Civitavecchia
Sat, Aug 10, 19 14 2609 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, Sep 21, 19 11 2630 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jul 20, 19 14 2739 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, Jun 8, 19 14 2767 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, Jun 22, 19 14 2812 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jun 15, 19 14 2838 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Aug 3, 19 14 2844 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jun 29, 19 14 2858 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, Jul 13, 19 14 2877 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Aug 17, 19 14 2916 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Oct 17, 20 17 2916 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Dubai
Sat, Aug 24, 19 14 2942 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jul 6, 19 14 2981 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Aug 31, 19 14 2988 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, Jul 27, 19 14 3046 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Sep 7, 19 14 3046 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Sat, Jun 1, 19 14 3111 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 18, 19 14 3214 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, May 16, 20 14 3248 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Western Mediterranean Piraeus
Southampton
Sun, Aug 2, 20 13 3410 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Western Mediterranean Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Oct 30, 19 12 3534 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Western Mediterranean Venice
Civitavecchia
Thu, Mar 26, 20 23 3579 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Western Mediterranean Fort Lauderdale
Civitavecchia
Sun, Nov 10, 19 27 3585 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Singapore
Thu, Oct 31, 19 26 3644 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Western Mediterranean Southampton
Dubai
Sat, Apr 11, 20 14 3657 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Piraeus
Sat, May 2, 20 14 3657 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Piraeus

Showing 1-50 of 103 Sailings