Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-50 of 89 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Jun 12, 19 4 691 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Aug 22, 19 3 924 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Barcelona
Tue, May 7, 19 7 949 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Southampton
Sat, Oct 19, 19 7 1054 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Western Mediterranean Venice
Barcelona
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 1060 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 1102 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 1109 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 1144 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Mar 1, 20 7 1169 Royal Caribbean Allure of the Seas Western Mediterranean Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 1172 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Oct 27, 19 7 1211 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, May 5, 19 7 1255 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Sep 14, 19 8 1282 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, May 26, 19 7 1283 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Mar 29, 19 14 1290 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Western Mediterranean Miami
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 11, 19 7 1333 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Venice
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 1342 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 23, 19 7 1350 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, May 12, 19 7 1353 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Wed, Apr 24, 19 13 1361 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Western Mediterranean Dubai
Barcelona
Sun, Jun 30, 19 7 1394 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, May 19, 19 7 1416 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Jul 14, 19 7 1436 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1473 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Nov 3, 19 15 1486 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Tampa
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 1522 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Aug 11, 19 7 1531 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jun 2, 19 7 1560 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Jun 16, 19 7 1568 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Jun 23, 19 7 1608 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 1620 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Jun 9, 19 7 1638 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Jul 21, 19 7 1640 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Jul 11, 19 7 1659 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Aug 4, 19 7 1675 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Jun 13, 19 7 1696 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jul 28, 19 7 1724 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 30, 19 16 1741 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Dubai
Sun, Jul 7, 19 7 1752 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Jul 14, 19 7 1752 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Jul 18, 19 7 1764 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Jul 25, 19 7 1764 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 1773 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Jun 30, 19 7 1801 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Aug 1, 19 7 1820 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Aug 11, 19 7 1822 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Jun 20, 19 7 1884 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Sep 4, 19 10 1887 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Western Mediterranean Amsterdam
Barcelona
Thu, Aug 15, 19 7 1981 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, May 6, 19 12 2026 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona

Showing 1-50 of 89 Sailings