Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mexican Riviera

(All Zones)

Mexican Riviera

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 447 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Jan 10, 20 3 394 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 12, 19 3 396 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 16, 20 3 397 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 23, 20 3 397 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Dec 4, 20 3 399 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Dec 11, 20 3 399 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 8, 21 3 399 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 400 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 3, 20 3 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 10, 20 3 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 7, 21 3 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 14, 21 3 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 21, 21 3 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 407 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Dec 13, 19 3 407 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 5, 19 3 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 9, 20 3 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 6, 20 3 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 22, 21 3 412 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 29, 21 3 412 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 4, 21 3 414 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 30, 20 3 417 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 427 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 28, 21 3 427 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Nov 21, 19 3 436 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 13, 20 3 437 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 20, 20 3 437 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 27, 20 3 437 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Mar 5, 20 3 437 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Dec 18, 20 3 439 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 17, 20 3 441 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Dec 20, 20 3 441 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 11, 21 3 441 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 18, 21 3 441 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 25, 21 3 441 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Nov 15, 19 3 447 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Feb 21, 20 3 447 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Feb 28, 20 3 447 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Mar 6, 20 3 447 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Nov 14, 19 3 450 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Feb 19, 21 3 452 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Feb 26, 21 3 452 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Nov 22, 19 3 453 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 29, 21 3 453 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Mexican Riviera San Diego
San Diego
Thu, Nov 19, 20 3 454 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 3, 20 3 460 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 17, 20 3 460 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Mar 13, 20 3 460 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Mar 12, 20 3 463 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Nov 13, 20 3 466 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles

Showing 1-50 of 447 Sailings