Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mexican Riviera

(All Zones)

Mexican Riviera

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 489 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 363 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Dec 13, 19 3 370 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 5, 19 3 380 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 30, 20 3 380 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 383 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 16, 20 3 386 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 23, 20 3 386 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 10, 20 3 390 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Nov 14, 19 3 393 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Nov 21, 19 3 400 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 12, 19 3 400 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Dec 4, 20 3 404 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Dec 11, 20 3 404 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 8, 21 3 404 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 3, 20 3 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 10, 20 3 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 7, 21 3 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 14, 21 3 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 21, 21 3 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Nov 7, 19 3 406 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 6, 20 3 407 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Nov 1, 19 3 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Nov 22, 19 3 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 417 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 22, 21 3 417 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 29, 21 3 417 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 4, 21 3 418 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 9, 20 3 420 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 13, 20 3 420 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 28, 21 3 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 27, 20 3 434 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Nov 15, 19 3 437 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 20, 20 3 440 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Nov 8, 19 3 444 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Feb 21, 20 3 444 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Feb 28, 20 3 444 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Dec 18, 20 3 444 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 17, 20 3 445 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Dec 20, 20 3 445 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 11, 21 3 445 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 18, 21 3 445 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Feb 25, 21 3 445 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Mar 4, 21 3 445 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 19, 19 3 447 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Mar 5, 20 3 447 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Oct 4, 19 3 451 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Oct 18, 19 3 451 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Dec 20, 19 3 451 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 3, 20 3 451 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Mar 6, 20 3 451 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles

Showing 1-50 of 489 Sailings