Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mexican Riviera

(All Zones)

Mexican Riviera

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-50 of 67 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Sep 29, 19 5 778 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Oct 14, 19 5 843 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Dec 9, 19 5 843 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 10, 20 5 843 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Nov 30, 19 5 908 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Feb 1, 20 5 908 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 13, 19 7 1064 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 20, 19 7 1103 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Oct 26, 19 7 1103 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Jan 11, 20 7 1129 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 27, 19 7 1142 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 6, 19 7 1145 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Nov 2, 19 7 1155 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Nov 16, 19 7 1155 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Dec 14, 19 7 1155 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Jan 4, 20 7 1220 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Jan 18, 20 7 1220 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 30, 19 7 1224 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 23, 19 7 1231 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 1259 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Feb 15, 20 7 1259 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 1285 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Feb 29, 20 7 1285 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1285 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Fri, Jan 3, 20 10 1291 Princess Cruises Star Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 7, 20 7 1311 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 14, 20 7 1311 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 21, 20 7 1311 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 4, 20 7 1337 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 1350 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Nov 23, 19 7 1415 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 28, 20 10 1486 Princess Cruises Star Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 23, 19 10 1499 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Mexican Riviera San Francisco
San Francisco
Thu, Oct 3, 19 10 1499 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Mexican Riviera San Francisco
San Francisco
Fri, Oct 4, 19 10 1558 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 12, 20 10 1564 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Mexican Riviera San Francisco
San Francisco
Tue, Feb 11, 20 10 1564 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Mexican Riviera San Francisco
San Francisco
Sat, Dec 21, 19 7 1717 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Tue, Apr 9, 19 15 1720 Princess Cruises Island Princess Mexican Riviera Fort Lauderdale
Los Angeles
Sat, Dec 28, 19 7 1740 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Wed, May 6, 20 10 1817 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Wed, Dec 18, 19 10 2019 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Mexican Riviera San Francisco
San Francisco
Sun, Mar 17, 19 19 2116 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Tue, Dec 3, 19 15 2214 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Nov 17, 19 15 2279 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Mexican Riviera San Francisco
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Jan 2, 20 15 2279 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Nov 18, 19 15 2318 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mexican Riviera Fort Lauderdale
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 22, 19 15 2344 Princess Cruises Island Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Nov 2, 19 15 2377 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Mexican Riviera Fort Lauderdale
San Francisco
Fri, Oct 18, 19 15 2409 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Fort Lauderdale

Showing 1-50 of 67 Sailings