Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mexican Riviera

(All Zones)

Mexican Riviera

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Feb 10, 20 5 843 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Jan 18, 20 7 908 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 908 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Feb 1, 20 5 908 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 973 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Feb 29, 20 7 973 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 7, 20 7 1051 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 14, 20 7 1051 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Mar 21, 20 7 1051 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 4, 20 7 1051 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 1051 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 12, 20 10 1239 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Mexican Riviera San Francisco
San Francisco
Tue, Feb 11, 20 10 1239 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Mexican Riviera San Francisco
San Francisco
Sat, Mar 28, 20 10 1421 Princess Cruises Star Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Dec 21, 19 7 1675 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, Jan 2, 20 15 2279 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Fort Lauderdale
Fri, Jan 17, 20 15 2591 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mexican Riviera Fort Lauderdale
Los Angeles
Sun, Mar 15, 20 15 2656 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mexican Riviera Fort Lauderdale
Los Angeles
Sat, Feb 29, 20 15 2669 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Mexican Riviera Los Angeles
Fort Lauderdale
Fri, Mar 27, 20 15 2975 Princess Cruises Island Princess Mexican Riviera Fort Lauderdale
Los Angeles
Mon, Apr 6, 20 15 2994 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Mexican Riviera Fort Lauderdale
Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 4, 20 37 12452 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Mexican Riviera Cape Town
Los Angeles

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings