Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Arctic Circle

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jul 25, 20 8 2201 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Oct 19, 19 12 2206 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Oct 3, 20 12 2852 Princess Cruises Island Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Thu, Oct 15, 20 12 2859 Princess Cruises Island Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jul 13, 19 14 3202 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Aug 22, 20 14 3313 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 13, 20 14 3319 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Jun 9, 20 16 3847 Princess Cruises Island Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Thu, Jul 9, 20 14 3938 Princess Cruises Island Princess Arctic Circle Copenhagen
Southampton
Mon, Sep 7, 20 14 4061 Princess Cruises Island Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Aug 25, 19 15 4065 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Arctic Circle Dover
Dover
Sat, Jul 11, 20 22 5770 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jul 25, 20 21 5783 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Sat, May 30, 20 28 7070 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton
Thu, Jun 25, 20 28 8247 Princess Cruises Island Princess Arctic Circle Southampton
Southampton

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings