Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Baltic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 667 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Apr 19, 19 4 591 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Tue, Oct 6, 20 7 621 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Oct 7, 20 7 621 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Oct 13, 20 7 621 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Oct 14, 20 7 621 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Sep 29, 20 7 689 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Sep 30, 20 7 689 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, May 5, 20 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, May 6, 20 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Sep 22, 20 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Sep 23, 20 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, May 12, 20 7 811 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, May 13, 20 7 811 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Sep 15, 20 7 811 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Sep 16, 20 7 811 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Sep 4, 19 7 879 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Sep 18, 19 7 879 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sat, May 2, 20 4 924 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Sep 11, 19 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Sep 3, 19 7 1002 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, May 15, 19 7 1097 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1124 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 3, 20 7 1124 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 10, 20 7 1124 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Wed, Aug 28, 19 7 1151 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 1158 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jun 2, 19 7 1177 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 30, 19 7 1192 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 14, 19 7 1192 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 16, 19 7 1204 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Sep 14, 19 7 1204 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1215 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Wed, Aug 21, 19 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 17, 20 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1260 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 19, 19 7 1272 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 8, 19 7 1274 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Wed, Sep 18, 19 11 1274 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Genoa
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1285 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jul 28, 19 7 1287 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1313 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 22, 19 7 1328 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 1328 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1328 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1328 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1328 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende

Showing 1-50 of 667 Sailings