Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Baltic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 459 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Apr 19, 19 4 595 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, May 12, 19 6 894 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 30, 20 7 908 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 976 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jun 22, 19 7 1004 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1045 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Sep 5, 20 7 1045 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Sep 12, 20 7 1045 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jun 29, 19 7 1100 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jul 6, 19 7 1100 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1113 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 3, 20 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 13, 19 7 1141 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jul 20, 19 7 1168 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1182 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Aug 22, 20 7 1182 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Jun 2, 19 7 1186 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 30, 19 7 1201 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 14, 19 7 1201 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 17, 20 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 27, 19 7 1250 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1291 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Jun 16, 19 7 1296 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 28, 19 7 1297 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1319 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 1319 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Sep 14, 19 7 1337 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 22, 20 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 23, 20 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 3, 19 7 1346 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Jul 5, 20 7 1353 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1360 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1360 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Aug 11, 19 7 1364 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1378 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 1378 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 17, 19 7 1401 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen

Showing 1-50 of 459 Sailings