Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Baltic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 233 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1097 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1120 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 3, 20 7 1120 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1165 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1165 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1165 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Sep 5, 20 7 1165 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Sep 12, 20 7 1165 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1210 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 17, 20 7 1210 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1233 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1301 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1320 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1320 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1320 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1320 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 22, 20 7 1320 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 23, 20 7 1320 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Thu, Sep 5, 19 9 1322 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Getaway Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Wed, Oct 2, 19 9 1362 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Getaway Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1369 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 1369 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 26, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 26, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 8, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 9, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Tue, Aug 27, 19 9 1389 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Getaway Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Fri, Oct 11, 19 9 1389 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Getaway Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 18, 20 7 1398 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Aug 22, 20 7 1415 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 1420 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 2, 20 7 1420 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 1423 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1437 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1437 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Mon, Sep 23, 19 9 1456 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Getaway Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 28, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 28, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 12, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 12, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen

Showing 1-50 of 233 Sailings