Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Baltic

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-50 of 52 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Thu, Jul 4, 19 11 1837 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 23, 19 11 1844 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Mon, Jul 15, 19 11 2010 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Fri, Jul 26, 19 11 2015 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Thu, Jul 18, 19 11 2136 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Sun, Jun 9, 19 11 2161 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Mon, Jul 29, 19 11 2227 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Sat, Aug 17, 19 11 2353 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Thu, Aug 22, 19 10 2649 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Sun, Aug 11, 19 10 2683 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Wed, Jul 31, 19 10 2687 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Sat, Apr 25, 20 11 2747 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 20, 19 10 2754 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Tue, Jul 16, 19 14 2780 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Baltic Dover
Dover
Sat, May 2, 20 10 2812 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Tue, Aug 6, 19 11 2827 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Tue, Apr 28, 20 11 2845 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Wed, May 6, 20 11 2858 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 31, 19 14 2884 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sun, May 17, 20 11 2929 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Wed, May 13, 20 10 2936 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Sat, May 9, 20 11 2955 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Thu, May 28, 20 11 2981 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 24, 20 10 2994 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Sat, Jul 11, 20 14 3033 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Wed, May 20, 20 11 3053 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, May 31, 20 11 3079 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Aug 2, 20 11 3092 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Fri, Jun 19, 20 11 3098 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Thu, Aug 13, 20 11 3098 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Mon, Aug 24, 20 11 3098 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Mon, Jun 8, 20 11 3111 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 11, 20 11 3163 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Wed, Jul 22, 20 11 3163 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 9, 20 10 3170 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Thu, Aug 20, 20 10 3176 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Fri, Jun 26, 20 10 3183 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Wed, Aug 5, 20 11 3189 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Mon, Jun 22, 20 11 3196 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Thu, Jun 11, 20 11 3209 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Aug 16, 20 11 3229 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 18, 20 10 3241 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Wed, Jul 29, 20 10 3241 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Tue, Jul 7, 20 10 3254 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Tue, Jul 14, 20 11 3261 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 25, 20 11 3261 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Jul 3, 20 11 3267 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Sep 5, 20 14 3371 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sat, May 30, 20 14 3430 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Jun 30, 20 11 3456 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen

Showing 1-50 of 52 Sailings