Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Baltic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-48 of 48 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Apr 14, 19 18 2129 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Fort Lauderdale
Helsinki
Sat, Aug 3, 19 11 2507 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Jul 26, 19 11 2535 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Wed, May 15, 19 10 2539 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Mon, May 13, 19 11 2543 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Wed, Jun 12, 19 11 2552 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Wed, Aug 14, 19 11 2571 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Tue, May 21, 19 11 2578 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Tue, Jul 23, 19 11 2585 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Jul 12, 19 11 2595 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Thu, Jun 20, 19 11 2601 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 7, 19 11 2617 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Mon, Jul 1, 19 11 2620 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, May 26, 19 10 2624 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Thu, Jul 18, 19 11 2630 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Fri, May 24, 19 11 2643 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Sat, May 4, 19 10 2653 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Fri, Jun 28, 19 10 2653 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Sat, Jun 15, 19 11 2655 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Sun, Jun 9, 19 11 2786 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Aug 25, 19 11 2793 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Thu, Jun 6, 19 10 2832 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Sat, May 4, 19 14 2884 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Jun 4, 19 11 2898 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Sat, Aug 31, 19 14 3040 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 1, 19 14 3072 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Mon, Jun 17, 19 10 3090 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Fri, Aug 9, 19 11 3204 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Sat, Jul 11, 20 14 3397 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sat, May 30, 20 14 3430 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Apr 14, 19 26 3657 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Fort Lauderdale
Copenhagen
Mon, Sep 21, 20 12 3703 Princess Cruises Island Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Mon, Sep 2, 19 19 3709 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
New York City
Sat, Sep 5, 20 14 3735 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Mon, Sep 23, 19 14 3787 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Baltic Dover
Dover
Thu, Jun 25, 20 14 4275 Princess Cruises Island Princess Baltic Southampton
Copenhagen
Tue, Jul 16, 19 14 4301 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Baltic Dover
Dover
Wed, Aug 28, 19 24 4821 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Copenhagen
New York City
Sat, Aug 31, 19 21 5302 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
New York City
Tue, Aug 20, 19 11 5648 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Wed, Jul 31, 19 10 5717 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Wed, Jun 26, 19 11 5789 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Mon, Sep 23, 19 25 6959 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Baltic Dover
Civitavecchia
Sun, Aug 11, 19 10 7200 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Mon, Jul 29, 19 11 7206 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic Helsinki
Helsinki
Tue, Jul 9, 19 10 7281 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Baltic St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Thu, Jun 25, 20 28 8298 Princess Cruises Island Princess Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, May 14, 19 56 13524 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Baltic Sydney
Dover

Showing 1-48 of 48 Sailings