Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Baltic

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Jun 28, 20 7 1494 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Jul 5, 20 7 1516 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Jul 19, 20 7 1516 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Jul 12, 20 7 1569 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1699 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 8, 20 8 1825 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 21, 19 7 1913 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Fri, Aug 21, 20 12 2440 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, May 17, 20 12 2457 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Mon, Jun 22, 20 12 2480 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jun 2, 19 7 2531 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Thu, Jun 18, 20 10 2564 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Copenhagen
Stockholm
Sat, Jul 4, 20 12 2589 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jul 28, 19 13 2687 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Baltic Stockholm
Copenhagen
Tue, Jul 28, 20 12 2765 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Wed, May 13, 20 11 2889 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 26, 20 13 3052 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Baltic Stockholm
Copenhagen
Fri, Aug 23, 19 12 3153 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jul 7, 19 7 3229 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Baltic Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Aug 11, 19 12 4462 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sat, Jul 6, 19 12 4570 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Tue, Jul 30, 19 12 8366 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings