Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Norwegian Fjords

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 560 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 1124 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1124 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 10, 20 7 1124 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 26, 19 7 1138 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, May 4, 19 7 1164 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 7, 19 7 1192 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1219 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 23, 19 7 1245 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 9, 19 7 1259 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1260 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 18, 19 7 1272 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 19, 19 7 1272 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 8, 19 7 1274 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 21, 19 7 1287 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jun 22, 19 7 1328 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 1328 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1328 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 16, 20 7 1328 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1328 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 25, 19 7 1342 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 18, 19 7 1363 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 1368 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 26, 19 7 1385 Holland America Line Nieuw Statendam Norwegian Fjords Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jun 30, 19 7 1385 Holland America Line Nieuw Statendam Norwegian Fjords Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jun 2, 19 7 1391 Holland America Line Nieuw Statendam Norwegian Fjords Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1395 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat, Jun 8, 19 7 1396 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 26, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 2, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Aug 2, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 9, 20 7 1396 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jul 20, 19 7 1423 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 4, 19 7 1436 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Aug 10, 19 7 1436 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 11, 19 7 1436 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 1436 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 6, 19 7 1441 Holland America Line Zuiderdam Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Rotterdam
Sun, Jul 28, 19 7 1449 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 1, 19 7 1451 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal

Showing 1-50 of 560 Sailings