Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Norwegian Fjords

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-50 of 95 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1063 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1210 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1210 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1329 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 26, 20 7 1329 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 9, 20 7 1329 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Fri, May 29, 20 7 1374 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Jun 5, 20 7 1376 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 2, 20 7 1380 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1395 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1399 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1400 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1414 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 28, 20 7 1469 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 12, 20 7 1469 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1519 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 21, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 5, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 18, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 19, 20 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1539 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1545 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1551 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1590 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Jul 3, 20 7 1636 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Jul 10, 20 7 1648 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Jul 17, 20 7 1649 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Jun 26, 20 7 1651 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Jul 24, 20 7 1651 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1655 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1655 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1660 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1672 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 18, 20 7 1674 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1675 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 1675 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Thu, May 21, 20 9 1680 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna Norwegian Fjords Bremenhaven
Bremenhaven
Sun, May 31, 20 9 1727 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna Norwegian Fjords Ijmuiden
Ijmuiden
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1740 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Tue, Jun 9, 20 9 1743 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna Norwegian Fjords Ijmuiden
Ijmuiden
Sun, Aug 16, 20 7 1747 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1772 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Aug 7, 20 7 1784 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Aug 14, 20 7 1784 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Aug 21, 20 7 1784 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende

Showing 1-50 of 95 Sailings