Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Norwegian Fjords

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 262 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 10, 20 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 26, 19 7 1146 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 7, 19 7 1201 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 9, 19 7 1268 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1269 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 21, 19 7 1297 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 23, 19 7 1323 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, May 18, 19 7 1337 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 16, 20 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 4, 19 7 1378 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 29, 19 7 1378 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1378 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 26, 19 7 1385 Holland America Line Nieuw Statendam Norwegian Fjords Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jun 30, 19 7 1385 Holland America Line Nieuw Statendam Norwegian Fjords Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jun 2, 19 7 1391 Holland America Line Nieuw Statendam Norwegian Fjords Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1395 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sun, May 5, 19 7 1398 Holland America Line Nieuw Statendam Norwegian Fjords Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 26, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 2, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Aug 2, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 9, 20 7 1406 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 18, 19 7 1425 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 1433 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jul 6, 19 7 1441 Holland America Line Zuiderdam Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Rotterdam
Sat, Jul 6, 19 7 1446 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 4, 19 7 1446 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 1446 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, May 26, 19 8 1474 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Norwegian Fjords Dublin
Dublin
Sat, Aug 10, 19 7 1501 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 1501 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 1501 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 22, 19 7 1515 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1516 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1519 Holland America Line Rotterdam Norwegian Fjords Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Fri, May 31, 19 9 1527 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton

Showing 1-50 of 262 Sailings