Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Norwegian Fjords

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-16 of 16 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1492 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 16, 20 7 1633 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Fri, May 31, 19 9 1653 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Sun, May 26, 19 7 1698 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 1727 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Fri, Sep 13, 19 8 1753 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Sun, May 17, 20 7 1783 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Jul 17, 20 8 2230 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Aug 23, 20 13 2275 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Barcelona
Fri, Jun 12, 20 9 2324 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jun 9, 19 11 2544 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 7, 20 11 2614 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 9, 20 12 2673 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Aug 4, 19 14 3081 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jun 23, 19 14 3301 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jul 7, 19 14 4073 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Norwegian Fjords Southampton
Southampton

Showing 1-16 of 16 Sailings