Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Scandanavia

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-50 of 68 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Sep 5, 20 3 455 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Southampton
Tue, Sep 8, 20 3 643 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Ijmuiden
Sat, Sep 21, 19 3 1045 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Southampton
Fri, Jun 12, 20 7 1424 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1449 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Fri, Jun 19, 20 7 1491 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1516 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1876 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Sep 19, 20 7 1876 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 1925 Disney Cruise Line Disney Magic Scandanavia Dover
Dover
Mon, Jul 1, 19 14 2099 Holland America Line Rotterdam Scandanavia Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Aug 4, 19 14 2456 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Mon, Jun 24, 19 19 2500 Holland America Line Zuiderdam Scandanavia Copenhagen
Rotterdam
Sat, May 30, 20 14 2691 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 31, 20 14 2691 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jun 6, 20 14 2751 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 7, 20 14 2751 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jul 25, 20 14 2751 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 26, 20 14 2751 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 26, 20 14 2751 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Aug 11, 19 14 2776 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 7, 20 14 2861 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jun 13, 20 14 2891 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 14, 20 14 2891 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 14, 20 14 2891 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 18, 20 14 2891 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 19, 20 14 2891 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 19, 20 14 2891 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jun 20, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 21, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 21, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jun 27, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 28, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 28, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 4, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 5, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 5, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 11, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 12, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 12, 20 14 3021 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Thu, Jun 4, 20 10 3059 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Scandanavia St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Sat, May 16, 20 14 3090 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Mon, Jun 15, 20 10 3183 Princess Cruises Sky Princess Scandanavia St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg
Sun, Aug 18, 19 21 3673 Holland America Line Nieuw Statendam Scandanavia Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 3761 Disney Cruise Line Disney Magic Scandanavia Dover
Dover
Sun, Jun 23, 19 14 3798 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sat, May 23, 20 14 3852 Holland America Line Veendam Scandanavia Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jul 7, 19 14 3854 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 27, 20 14 4159 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Mon, Jun 8, 20 10 4592 Azamara Cruises Azamara Quest Scandanavia Southampton
Stockholm

Showing 1-50 of 68 Sailings