Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Northern

(All Zones)

Scandanavia

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-31 of 31 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, May 26, 19 7 1339 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 12, 19 7 1342 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 19, 19 7 1449 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 7, 19 7 1472 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 1481 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 21, 19 7 1521 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Stockholm
Stockholm
Sun, Jul 14, 19 7 1560 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Stockholm
Stockholm
Fri, May 31, 19 9 1652 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jun 2, 19 7 1684 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Fri, Sep 13, 19 8 1752 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sun, May 17, 20 7 1783 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Aug 10, 19 8 1969 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 30, 19 7 2076 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Stockholm
Stockholm
Fri, May 29, 20 8 2183 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Jul 17, 20 8 2231 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Mon, Jun 24, 19 12 2286 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Scandanavia Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Thu, Jun 20, 19 10 2315 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Copenhagen
Stockholm
Fri, Jun 12, 20 9 2324 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Aug 23, 19 12 2330 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Scandanavia Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jun 9, 19 11 2369 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Tue, Jul 30, 19 12 2400 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Scandanavia Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sat, Jul 6, 19 12 2432 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Scandanavia Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Fri, May 31, 19 12 2509 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Scandanavia Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jul 7, 19 14 2658 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sun, May 19, 19 12 2693 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Scandanavia Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jun 23, 19 14 2802 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Aug 11, 19 12 2862 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Scandanavia Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Aug 4, 19 14 2909 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Jul 3, 20 14 3536 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Aug 8, 20 14 3536 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jul 28, 19 13 6719 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Scandanavia Stockholm
Copenhagen

Showing 1-31 of 31 Sailings