Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Pacific Coastal

(All Zones)

Pacific Coastal

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 662 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Sep 23, 19 1 135 Holland America Line Amsterdam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 29, 19 1 135 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Fri, May 3, 19 1 140 Holland America Line Eurodam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sun, Jun 2, 19 1 140 Holland America Line Amsterdam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sat, Sep 28, 19 1 172 Holland America Line Eurodam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Sun, May 3, 20 1 172 Holland America Line Maasdam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sat, May 4, 19 1 179 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sat, May 2, 20 1 191 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Fri, May 8, 20 1 206 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Fri, May 10, 19 1 290 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Mon, Feb 25, 19 4 377 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 13, 20 4 378 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 20, 20 4 378 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 27, 20 4 378 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 26, 20 4 382 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 12, 20 4 389 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 19, 20 4 389 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Dec 9, 19 4 391 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 3, 20 4 391 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 10, 20 4 391 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Dec 6, 20 4 392 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Dec 7, 20 4 392 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 2, 20 4 395 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 9, 20 4 395 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Nov 29, 20 4 397 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 30, 20 4 397 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 10, 21 4 397 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 11, 21 4 397 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 18, 21 4 397 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 24, 21 4 397 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 25, 21 4 397 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 24, 19 4 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Dec 8, 19 4 402 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Tue, Apr 28, 20 4 403 Holland America Line Koningsdam Pacific Coastal San Diego
Vancouver
Mon, Dec 2, 19 4 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 6, 20 4 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 24, 20 4 406 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Mar 4, 19 4 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 23, 20 4 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Nov 15, 20 4 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 16, 20 4 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 4, 21 4 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 17, 21 4 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 31, 21 4 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 18, 19 4 411 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Nov 17, 19 4 415 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Dec 1, 19 4 415 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Mar 3, 19 4 421 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, May 9, 19 3 422 Princess Cruises Star Princess Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Vancouver
Sun, Nov 10, 19 4 422 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles

Showing 1-50 of 662 Sailings