Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Pacific Coastal

(All Zones)

Pacific Coastal

(All Regions)
Select a Month Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 234 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Sep 23, 19 1 135 Holland America Line Amsterdam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 29, 19 1 135 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Fri, May 10, 19 1 160 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sat, Sep 28, 19 1 172 Holland America Line Eurodam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Fri, May 3, 19 1 179 Holland America Line Eurodam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sat, May 4, 19 1 179 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sun, Jun 2, 19 1 179 Holland America Line Amsterdam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Mon, Jan 28, 19 4 364 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Dec 10, 18 4 371 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 21, 19 4 373 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 4, 19 4 373 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 27, 19 4 376 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 20, 19 4 381 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Oct 28, 18 4 384 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Dec 3, 18 4 384 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Dec 9, 18 4 384 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 13, 19 4 387 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 14, 19 4 390 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 26, 18 4 395 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 11, 19 4 398 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Dec 2, 18 4 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 3, 19 4 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 10, 19 4 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 7, 19 4 403 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Apr 29, 19 4 403 Holland America Line Eurodam Pacific Coastal San Diego
Vancouver
Mon, Feb 25, 19 4 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Oct 29, 18 4 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Nov 25, 18 4 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Dec 17, 18 4 413 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 24, 19 4 414 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, May 9, 19 3 422 Princess Cruises Star Princess Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Vancouver
Sun, Dec 16, 18 4 423 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Tue, Apr 30, 19 4 430 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal San Diego
Vancouver
Sun, Jan 6, 19 4 434 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 18, 19 4 444 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Mar 4, 19 4 444 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 9, 19 4 451 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 16, 19 4 451 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 23, 19 4 451 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 30, 19 4 451 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 17, 19 4 453 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Mar 3, 19 4 453 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 8, 19 4 455 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 15, 19 4 455 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 22, 19 4 455 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 29, 19 4 455 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Sep 21, 19 3 459 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Los Angeles
Wed, Sep 25, 19 3 459 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
San Francisco
Sun, Nov 4, 18 4 460 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Apr 29, 19 4 464 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles

Showing 1-50 of 234 Sailings