Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Pacific Coastal

(All Zones)

Pacific Coastal

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 308 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Sep 29, 19 1 110 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Mon, Sep 23, 19 1 135 Holland America Line Amsterdam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 28, 19 1 172 Holland America Line Eurodam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 27, 20 1 186 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Thu, Apr 15, 21 1 186 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Mon, Oct 19, 20 1 187 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Sat, May 2, 20 1 191 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sun, Oct 6, 19 1 207 Princess Cruises Star Princess Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Fri, May 8, 20 1 214 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Mon, Dec 9, 19 4 368 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 13, 20 4 368 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 20, 20 4 368 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 27, 20 4 368 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Dec 1, 19 4 372 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 4, 19 4 374 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 18, 19 4 374 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Dec 2, 19 4 374 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Nov 17, 19 4 378 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Dec 8, 19 4 378 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Sep 21, 19 3 381 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Los Angeles
Fri, Nov 1, 19 3 382 Princess Cruises Star Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Los Angeles
Sun, Nov 3, 19 4 392 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 26, 20 4 399 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 11, 19 4 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Dec 16, 19 4 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Tue, Apr 28, 20 4 403 Holland America Line Koningsdam Pacific Coastal San Diego
Vancouver
Sun, Nov 10, 19 4 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Dec 15, 19 4 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 29, 19 4 419 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 23, 19 4 421 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 30, 19 4 421 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 22, 19 4 425 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, May 10, 20 3 430 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Vancouver
Sun, Dec 6, 20 4 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Dec 7, 20 4 433 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 16, 19 4 435 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 8, 19 4 439 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 19, 20 4 439 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Nov 29, 20 4 440 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 30, 20 4 440 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 10, 21 4 440 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 11, 21 4 440 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 18, 21 4 440 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 24, 21 4 440 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 25, 21 4 440 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 9, 19 4 441 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Oct 21, 19 4 441 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Oct 28, 19 4 441 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 3, 20 4 442 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 24, 20 4 442 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles

Showing 1-50 of 308 Sailings