Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Pacific Coastal

(All Zones)

Pacific Coastal

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 270 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Sep 23, 19 1 135 Holland America Line Amsterdam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 29, 19 1 135 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Fri, May 10, 19 1 160 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sat, Sep 28, 19 1 172 Holland America Line Eurodam Pacific Coastal Seattle
Vancouver
Fri, May 3, 19 1 179 Holland America Line Eurodam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sat, May 4, 19 1 179 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sun, Jun 2, 19 1 179 Holland America Line Amsterdam Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Seattle
Sun, Jan 27, 19 4 376 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 21, 19 4 385 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 28, 19 4 385 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 4, 19 4 386 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 3, 19 4 389 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 14, 19 4 398 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 11, 19 4 398 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 10, 19 4 401 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 13, 19 4 402 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 18, 19 4 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 20, 19 4 409 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 4, 19 4 412 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Nov 11, 19 4 412 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Apr 29, 19 4 413 Holland America Line Eurodam Pacific Coastal San Diego
Vancouver
Sun, Nov 17, 19 4 416 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thu, May 9, 19 3 422 Princess Cruises Star Princess Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Vancouver
Sun, Nov 3, 19 4 423 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Nov 10, 19 4 423 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 25, 19 4 425 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Jan 7, 19 4 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Feb 18, 19 4 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 24, 19 4 436 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Oct 28, 19 4 439 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Mar 3, 19 4 442 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Mar 4, 19 4 445 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Apr 8, 19 4 445 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Oct 21, 19 4 452 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 6, 19 4 455 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Tue, Apr 30, 19 4 456 Holland America Line Oosterdam Pacific Coastal San Diego
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 21, 19 3 459 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
Los Angeles
Wed, Sep 25, 19 3 459 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Pacific Coastal Vancouver
San Francisco
Sun, Apr 7, 19 4 462 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 16, 19 4 465 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 23, 19 4 465 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 30, 19 4 465 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Oct 7, 19 4 465 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 15, 19 4 469 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 22, 19 4 469 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 29, 19 4 469 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 2, 19 4 472 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Sep 9, 19 4 472 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Oct 14, 19 4 472 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Inspiration Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 17, 19 4 475 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Imagination Pacific Coastal Los Angeles
Los Angeles

Showing 1-50 of 270 Sailings