Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South America

(All Zones)

Amazon

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-14 of 14 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Jan 21, 20 20 4434 Cunard Cruises Queen Victoria Amazon Fort Lauderdale
Rio De Janeiro
Sun, Apr 5, 20 15 6922 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Amazon Manaus
Miami
Fri, Mar 19, 21 21 6949 Oceania Marina Amazon Rio De Janeiro
Miami
Tue, Nov 10, 20 24 6999 Oceania Insignia Amazon Miami
Miami
Sat, Nov 23, 19 25 7249 Oceania Insignia Amazon Miami
Miami
Thu, Oct 24, 19 25 7799 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Amazon San Juan
Buenos Aires
Sat, Dec 21, 19 21 9099 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Amazon San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 29, 20 21 9099 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Amazon San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 15, 20 21 9627 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Amazon Buenos Aires
Manaus
Sat, Jan 9, 21 21 10899 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Amazon San Juan
San Juan
Thu, Feb 20, 20 21 11699 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Amazon San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 15, 20 25 12970 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Amazon Miami
Miami
Tue, Dec 17, 19 20 14488 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Mariner Amazon Rio De Janeiro
Miami
Tue, Dec 15, 20 21 15040 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Mariner Amazon Rio De Janeiro
Miami

Showing 1-14 of 14 Sailings