Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South America

(All Zones)

Amazon

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Showing 1-33 of 33 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Feb 18, 19 35 4349 Holland America Line Prinsendam Amazon Buenos Aires
Fort Lauderdale
Tue, Jan 21, 20 20 4477 Cunard Cruises Queen Victoria Amazon Fort Lauderdale
Rio De Janeiro
Sun, Apr 7, 19 10 4826 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Amazon Manaus
Barbados
Wed, Nov 20, 19 30 6335 Holland America Line Volendam Amazon Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Nov 19, 20 32 6706 Holland America Line Volendam Amazon Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Nov 23, 19 25 7049 Oceania Insignia Amazon Miami
Miami
Sun, Mar 17, 19 21 7914 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Amazon Buenos Aires
Manaus
Sat, Feb 15, 20 36 8016 Holland America Line Volendam Amazon Buenos Aires
Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Jan 22, 20 21 8399 Oceania Marina Amazon Miami
Rio De Janeiro
Thu, Oct 24, 19 25 8799 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Amazon San Juan
Buenos Aires
Sun, Nov 29, 20 21 9099 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Amazon San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 21, 19 21 9599 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Amazon San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 5, 20 15 10288 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Amazon Manaus
Miami
Sun, Apr 7, 19 26 10442 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Amazon Manaus
Lisbon
Thu, Feb 20, 20 21 10799 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Amazon San Juan
San Juan
Wed, Jan 22, 20 33 11599 Oceania Marina Amazon Miami
Buenos Aires
Sun, Mar 15, 20 21 12494 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Amazon Buenos Aires
Manaus
Sun, Nov 15, 20 25 12646 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Amazon Miami
Miami
Tue, Jan 21, 20 56 12852 Cunard Cruises Queen Victoria Amazon Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Tue, Dec 17, 19 20 13598 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Mariner Amazon Rio De Janeiro
Miami
Tue, Dec 15, 20 21 14006 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Mariner Amazon Rio De Janeiro
Miami
Sun, Jan 5, 20 77 15304 Holland America Line Volendam Amazon Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Jan 8, 20 82 17572 Cunard Cruises Queen Victoria Amazon Hamburg
Hamburg
Fri, Jan 10, 20 78 17882 Cunard Cruises Queen Victoria Amazon Southampton
Southampton
Thu, Oct 24, 19 46 20399 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Amazon San Juan
Valparaiso
Wed, Jan 22, 20 53 20599 Oceania Marina Amazon Miami
Lima/Callao
Sat, Dec 7, 19 30 21078 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Mariner Amazon Buenos Aires
Miami
Sun, Mar 15, 20 36 21888 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Amazon Buenos Aires
Miami
Sun, Feb 23, 20 42 30222 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Amazon San Antonio
Manaus
Thu, Oct 10, 19 86 33799 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Amazon New York City
Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 23, 20 57 40948 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Amazon San Antonio
Miami
Thu, Oct 29, 20 68 49638 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Mariner Amazon Los Angeles
Miami
Fri, Nov 1, 19 66 52766 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Mariner Amazon Miami
Miami

Showing 1-33 of 33 Sailings