Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South America

(All Zones)

Cape Horn

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-50 of 83 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Dec 6, 19 15 1826 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn Miami
San Antonio
Wed, Nov 20, 19 16 1952 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Cape Horn Los Angeles
San Antonio
Fri, Dec 6, 19 15 1969 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sat, Feb 15, 20 14 2109 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sat, Feb 1, 20 14 2118 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sat, Jan 4, 20 14 2158 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sat, Feb 29, 20 14 2158 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Wed, Dec 4, 19 14 2179 Holland America Line Zaandam Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sat, Mar 14, 20 15 2339 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn San Antonio
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 13, 20 14 2357 Holland America Line Westerdam Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Fri, Oct 30, 20 14 2396 Holland America Line Westerdam Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Fri, Mar 19, 21 14 2396 Holland America Line Westerdam Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sat, Jan 18, 20 14 2402 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sat, Feb 22, 20 14 2423 Holland America Line Zaandam Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Thu, Apr 2, 20 14 2466 Holland America Line Koningsdam Cape Horn Buenos Aires
Lima/Callao
Fri, Mar 5, 21 14 2494 Holland America Line Westerdam Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Fri, Apr 2, 21 14 2507 Holland America Line Westerdam Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sun, Dec 6, 20 14 2509 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Fri, Feb 19, 21 14 2526 Holland America Line Westerdam Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sat, Mar 7, 20 14 2529 Holland America Line Zaandam Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sun, Jan 5, 20 14 2618 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sat, Dec 21, 19 15 2834 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sat, Dec 21, 19 14 2876 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sun, Mar 14, 21 14 2961 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Mon, Nov 18, 19 16 3012 Holland America Line Zaandam Cape Horn Rio De Janeiro
San Antonio
Sat, Dec 19, 20 14 3056 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sat, Jan 16, 21 14 3068 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sat, Feb 13, 21 14 3068 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sat, Mar 13, 21 14 3068 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sat, Jan 2, 21 14 3079 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sat, Jan 30, 21 14 3099 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sat, Feb 27, 21 14 3099 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sun, Feb 14, 21 14 3166 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Thu, Feb 6, 20 14 3209 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Thu, Mar 5, 20 14 3235 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sun, Feb 28, 21 14 3248 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Cape Horn San Antonio
San Antonio
Sat, Nov 2, 19 16 3359 Holland America Line Zaandam Cape Horn San Antonio
Rio De Janeiro
Sun, Mar 1, 20 14 3386 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Thu, Apr 2, 20 26 3729 Holland America Line Koningsdam Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Diego
Sun, Dec 20, 20 14 3941 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Sun, Jan 5, 20 16 4268 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Fri, Dec 20, 19 16 4314 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Tue, Jan 21, 20 16 4314 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sat, Feb 29, 20 17 4351 Cunard Cruises Queen Victoria Cape Horn San Antonio
Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Feb 20, 20 14 4418 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Tue, Feb 4, 20 15 4740 Azamara Cruises Azamara Pursuit Cape Horn San Antonio
Buenos Aires
Mon, Jan 20, 20 15 4843 Azamara Cruises Azamara Pursuit Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Tue, Nov 19, 19 9 4873 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Cape Horn Lima/Callao
San Antonio
Thu, Dec 19, 19 16 5549 Oceania Marina Cape Horn Buenos Aires
San Antonio
Sun, Mar 15, 20 20 5749 Oceania Marina Cape Horn Lima/Callao
Buenos Aires

Showing 1-50 of 83 Sailings