Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South America

(All Zones)

Galapagos

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 182 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Apr 17, 21 7 6357 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Oct 3, 20 7 6668 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 30, 19 7 6691 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Mar 27, 21 7 7237 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 7338 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 28, 20 7 7338 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Aug 22, 20 7 7608 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 7608 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Sep 5, 20 7 7618 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 16, 19 7 7751 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Sep 19, 20 7 7888 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jun 29, 19 7 7981 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Dec 14, 19 7 7991 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Dec 5, 20 7 8018 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Dec 12, 20 7 8018 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jan 2, 21 7 8107 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jan 9, 21 7 8107 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jan 16, 21 7 8107 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jan 30, 21 7 8117 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Feb 6, 21 7 8117 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Feb 27, 21 7 8117 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Mar 6, 21 7 8117 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Mar 13, 21 7 8117 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Mar 20, 21 7 8117 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Apr 3, 21 7 8117 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Apr 24, 21 7 8117 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jan 23, 21 7 8247 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Feb 20, 21 7 8247 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 7, 20 7 8278 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Oct 26, 19 7 8291 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Apr 10, 21 7 8387 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Sep 26, 20 7 8418 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Oct 24, 20 7 8418 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 8428 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Oct 31, 20 7 8428 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 21, 20 7 8438 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 2, 19 7 8441 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Oct 5, 19 7 8451 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jul 27, 19 7 8491 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Sep 14, 19 7 8571 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Feb 13, 21 7 8657 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 8678 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 14, 20 7 8678 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 8688 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 23, 19 7 8701 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Sep 28, 19 7 8801 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jan 25, 20 7 8838 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jul 6, 19 7 8941 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 8961 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Dec 7, 19 7 8961 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos

Showing 1-50 of 182 Sailings