Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South America

(All Zones)

Galapagos

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 142 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jan 9, 21 7 8317 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 8341 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xperience Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, May 1, 21 7 8849 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Feb 20, 21 7 8894 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Feb 27, 21 7 8894 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Apr 3, 21 7 8894 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jul 3, 21 7 8894 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jul 17, 21 7 8894 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jan 30, 21 7 8902 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Mar 27, 21 7 8954 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jan 2, 21 7 8992 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jan 23, 21 7 8992 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Feb 6, 21 7 8992 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Mar 6, 21 7 8992 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jul 10, 21 7 8992 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jul 24, 21 7 8992 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jan 16, 21 7 8999 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Mar 20, 21 7 9007 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, May 8, 21 7 9089 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Mar 13, 21 7 9097 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Apr 10, 21 7 9097 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jul 31, 21 7 9097 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 7, 20 7 9845 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 21, 20 7 9868 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 28, 20 7 10153 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Oct 31, 20 7 10160 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Nov 14, 20 7 10295 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Dec 5, 20 7 10303 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 10310 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Apr 17, 21 7 10334 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Jul 18, 20 7 10513 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sat, Dec 19, 20 7 11113 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Xpedition Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Aug 16, 20 7 11293 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Jan 3, 21 7 11407 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Jan 17, 21 7 11407 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Feb 28, 21 7 11407 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Jan 24, 21 7 11414 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Nov 15, 20 7 11458 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 11471 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Nov 22, 20 7 11480 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 11486 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Jan 31, 21 7 11504 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Feb 14, 21 7 11512 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 11546 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 11568 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 11568 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 11585 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 11598 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 11645 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 11645 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Flora Galapagos Baltra Galapagos
Baltra Galapagos

Showing 1-50 of 142 Sailings