Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South America

(All Zones)

South America West

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-21 of 21 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Thu, Apr 16, 20 12 1773 Holland America Line Koningsdam South America West Lima/Callao
San Diego
Mon, Oct 14, 19 14 1884 Holland America Line Amsterdam South America West Lima/Callao
San Diego
Mon, Sep 30, 19 14 1980 Holland America Line Amsterdam South America West San Diego
Lima/Callao
Wed, Oct 16, 19 17 2104 Holland America Line Zaandam South America West Fort Lauderdale
San Antonio
Sun, Mar 15, 20 15 2278 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse South America West San Antonio
San Diego
Fri, Feb 5, 21 16 2507 Holland America Line Rotterdam South America West Lima/Callao
San Diego
Sat, Mar 21, 20 17 2560 Holland America Line Zaandam South America West San Antonio
Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Jan 20, 21 16 2682 Holland America Line Rotterdam South America West San Diego
Lima/Callao
Sun, Oct 11, 20 19 2916 Holland America Line Westerdam South America West San Diego
San Antonio
Fri, Apr 16, 21 19 3014 Holland America Line Westerdam South America West San Antonio
San Diego
Mon, Sep 23, 19 21 3198 Holland America Line Amsterdam South America West Seattle
Lima/Callao
Sat, Dec 5, 20 14 3699 Oceania Marina South America West Miami
Lima/Callao
Mon, Mar 23, 20 13 4428 Azamara Cruises Azamara Pursuit South America West Lima/Callao
Miami
Thu, Jan 9, 20 25 4600 Princess Cruises Island Princess South America West Fort Lauderdale
San Antonio
Sun, Jan 26, 20 22 6699 Oceania Insignia South America West San Francisco
San Antonio
Mon, Dec 9, 19 26 7199 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun South America West Valparaiso
Los Angeles
Wed, Nov 6, 19 13 7339 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest South America West Miami
Lima/Callao
Thu, Oct 29, 20 16 12694 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Mariner South America West Los Angeles
Lima/Callao
Sat, Apr 25, 20 16 12970 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator South America West Lima/Callao
Miami
Fri, Nov 1, 19 15 13522 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Mariner South America West Miami
Lima/Callao
Tue, Jan 5, 21 16 13522 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Mariner South America West Miami
Lima/Callao

Showing 1-21 of 21 Sailings